Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn in Saint Helens

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
585 South Columbia River Highway
Saint Helens, OR 97051
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Oak Meadows Inn in Saint Helens

# 1 of 2 hotels in Saint Helens
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Austin, MN
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room decor was very up to date, breakfast was very good (full hot breakfast) not just some pastries.
Not the hotels fault but not much nearby for eating options unless you don't mind driving, as I was hoping some more food choices would be nearby so I could walk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Baker City, OR
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good Cont. breakfast and cooperative staff
hard to see turn-in at night...Not lighted well...
Barbara from Bend, OR
December 27, 2014
10.0
Cleanliness and large room.
Nope

Friendly staff and breakfast had good variety, hot & cold foods.

Couple
Richard from Agness, OR
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very pleased with our whole experience. Will stay there next time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Silverdale, WA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was HUGE! Much larger than expected. Would definitely stay again! Swimming pool is open from 6am-midnight! Breakfast is great!
Can't think of anything negative. If I were to nitpick, the room had a slight smell, like someone had smoked in it long ago. I'm sensitive to this, but it didn't bother me, so it's not bad at all.

Staff was very accomodating. We asked for extra towels and an extra blanket, and they staff was happy to help.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fife, WA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is generally pretty nice and well kept.
My room smelled like a wet dog some times.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the housekeeping women were just fabulous as were the breakfast staff.
The room had an aweful smell. the front desk staff were quite rude.

Overall satisfactory but the front desk staff really need an attitude adjustment. It felt like the guests were a bother to them. The lobby and breakfast room were clean and nice. The signage for the room numbers are confusing and should be reviewed.

Group Traveler
Sheryl from Pasco, WA
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location - there are not many choices in that area.
I could not walk outside without walking through clouds of smoke, they do not enforce the 10' policy that is posted.
Couple
Jean from Gilbert, AZ
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast staff was very efficient and friendly. Keep the area clean and well stocked
The front desk stuff not very friendly. They were not warm and welcoming.

Easy to find. No elevator. Front desk staff not very friendly.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugen, OR
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg