Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn in Saint Helens

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
585 South Columbia River Highway
Saint Helens, OR 97051
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Oak Meadows Inn in Saint Helens

# 1 of 2 hotels in Saint Helens
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shandal from Prineville, OR
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Morton from Palm City, FL
August 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
excellent breakfast including cheese omelet, bacon, sausage patty, waffle maker , yogurt, cereal with toppings.
surly woman at front desk

The only hotel in town. It was excellent for its location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious and very comfortable.crazy good airconditioners...we about froze,lol had to turn on heat for a bit.
Overall it was great.had a little trouble checking in being charged twice( once thru priceline and once at the hotel) but it was a new girl,she corrected the problem. :)

Stay was great and we will stay again!

Senior Travelers
Caroline from Bakersfield, CA
June 15, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff, efficient maids ,clean, indoor corridors, felt really secure.

Excellent!

Senior Travelers
Jennifer from Pittsburgh, PA
April 26, 2012
Senior Travelers

I haven't been there yet reservation is for next month.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Bellingham, WA
June 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the office staff were some of the nice people
dont like the way the bathroom sinks were in the room. need to be out of room so i could get ready without waking everyone up.

I would tell other people about this one very clean very nice staff.

Couple
Tom from Anderson Island,WA
June 2, 2009
Couple
10.0
Key card back door entry. Micro, refer & coffee maker in room. King size bed.

The rooms were clean and spacious and for a pet friendly hotel there was no smell or other indication of pets! We thoroughly enjoyed the short period we were in our room.

Reviews of Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg