Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
585 South Columbia River Highway
Saint Helens, OR 97051
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Oak Meadows Inn in Saint Helens

# 1 of 2 hotels in Saint Helens
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ali from Vancouver, Canada
August 8, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nadine from Colorado Springs, CO
July 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always stay at this hotel when Im in St Helens. Its an excellent hotel. My room was just a touch disappointing this time only because it was right below the stairs and you can hear everyone coming and going but other than that, great stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Roanoke, TX
May 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was perfect. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Excellent free breakfast with lots of gluten free options! Much appreciated.
The walls seemed paper thin. I could hear every syllable of the adjoining room's conversation, which was held at a normal decibel level. And their TV was as if in my room. Other than that, a great hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keytesville, MO
February 4, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
From the front desk to the cleaning crew to the breakfast attendant, this hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was spacious and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ilwaco, WA
December 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
October 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and informative staff, the room was great, very clean, the frig and microwave were convenient for drinks and snacks, and the breakfast was delicious and saved us expenses for the trip.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, OR
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The staff was incredibly rude. Refused to provide help, and snotty when you asked them a question.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
People were wonderful and best breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The price was a bit high but we had no choice there.
just not a lot of choice for people who can't have that kind of food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Eureka, CA
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.