Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn in Saint Helens

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Best Western Oak Meadows Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
585 South Columbia River Highway
Saint Helens, OR 97051
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Oak Meadows Inn in Saint Helens

# 1 of 2 hotels in Saint Helens
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Silverdale, WA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was HUGE! Much larger than expected. Would definitely stay again! Swimming pool is open from 6am-midnight! Breakfast is great!
Can't think of anything negative. If I were to nitpick, the room had a slight smell, like someone had smoked in it long ago. I'm sensitive to this, but it didn't bother me, so it's not bad at all.

Staff was very accomodating. We asked for extra towels and an extra blanket, and they staff was happy to help.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fife, WA
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is generally pretty nice and well kept.
My room smelled like a wet dog some times.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the housekeeping women were just fabulous as were the breakfast staff.
The room had an aweful smell. the front desk staff were quite rude.

Overall satisfactory but the front desk staff really need an attitude adjustment. It felt like the guests were a bother to them. The lobby and breakfast room were clean and nice. The signage for the room numbers are confusing and should be reviewed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugen, OR
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Stanley from St. Joseph, MO
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Staff was very nice and helpful. The breakfast were excellant great choice of things from biscuts & gravy to the fresh made waffles with egg & cheese omlet and the beacon and sausage. Also had cold ceral or hot oatmeal and fresh juice great selection.
Nothing I can think of it was great place I stayed at a Weston and paid twice as much and got nothing other than a room and it didn't even have a microwave or frig. this place had both and also free WI-FI.

Just a great deal with all the things that are given the wi-fi great free breakfast and staff was very nice. Also they even baked fresh cookies a couple of the nights we were there.Very pleased with our stay they even have indoor pool and hottub almost hated to leave. not sure why they only have a 2 star I would give them a 3 star just for the breakfast alone. Thanks Stanley L. Johnson ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margie from Elko, NV
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I purchased this for mycaughter and husband and 4 grandchildren to sleep overnight. They really enjoyed it and will probably stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shandal from Prineville, OR
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Morton from Palm City, FL
August 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
excellent breakfast including cheese omelet, bacon, sausage patty, waffle maker , yogurt, cereal with toppings.
surly woman at front desk

The only hotel in town. It was excellent for its location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious and very comfortable.crazy good airconditioners...we about froze,lol had to turn on heat for a bit.
Overall it was great.had a little trouble checking in being charged twice( once thru priceline and once at the hotel) but it was a new girl,she corrected the problem. :)

Stay was great and we will stay again!

Senior Travelers
Caroline from Bakersfield, CA
June 15, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff, efficient maids ,clean, indoor corridors, felt really secure.

Excellent!

Reviews of Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg