Best Western Norwalk

Best Western Norwalk

Best Western Norwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
351 Milan Avenue
Norwalk, OH 44857

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Norwalk in Norwalk

# 1 of 4 hotels in Norwalk
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Norwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Norwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Norwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sean from Sanford, FL
August 1, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joy from Aurora, IL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were extremely comfortable! Great having an indoor pool. The breakfast was great with a wonderful variety for choices.
Couple
Thomas from Arcanum, OH
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was outstanding. Hotel was clean and well kept.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OH
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The front desk was amazing and accommodating with our group. We were able to use the breakfast room at night to watch football and have dinner instead of being in our separate rooms. Made the stay much more enjoyable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Erie, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They offered 2 queen size beds rather than dbls. The front desk person Heather was awesome! They had a hot tub and pool and breakfast was decent.
The elevator wasn't working....not that big a deal. The hotel smelled like smoke although our room wasn't too bad. Hot tub wasn't hot. When I checked in I was booked into a room with a king bed rather than the 2 queens I selected when I reserved room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chciago, IL
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The manager was polite and helpful at check-in.
The hallways were a bit dark and dated. And (not a fault of the hotel) there is simply no great food options nearby. they recommended something 10 miles away in Sandusky, but after driving for 8 hours, that option seemed unappealing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Clarksburg, WV
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff were extremely nice and helpful. The breakfast wasn't too bad. The pool and hot tub were nice. There were plenty of stores and restaurants near by. It is located close to Cedar Point.
The room could have been a bit bigger. The bathroom was really small.

Was also located close to the beaches of Lake Erie and lots of other fun family attractions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brett from Hughesville, PA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Remodeled with new beds that are way better than bad ones but not as good as home. Clean with a fridge and microwave. Pool and hot tube was not crowded. Clean and friendly workers.
Hot tube needs to be warmer.Room needs a few final touches to make it safe for kids. Fridge slides out of shelf when pulling on handle. Air temp.censer need replaced. Finnish elevator remodel so we can use it. Add door stopper so wall does not get smashed

Next to movies and good pizza.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenison, MI
March 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The rooms are beautifully redecorated!
Whatever we did not like will probably be changed when the renovating is over.
Reviews of Best Western Norwalk
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Norwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.