BEST WESTERN Norwalk

BEST WESTERN Norwalk

BEST WESTERN Norwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
351 Milan Avenue
Norwalk, OH 44857
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Norwalk in Norwalk

# 1 of 5 hotels in Norwalk
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Norwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Norwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Norwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Milwaukee, WI
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great price point for a very clean hotel with really friendly staff. It was perfect for our family...free breakfast, 3 Queen beds and nicely appointed. Close enough to Cedar Point that we didn't mind the 20 min drive to the amusement park to save money.
The bathroom was really small almost hard to get in and shut the door without leaning over the toilet to do so.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegany, NY
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly, helpful and accommodating
They dont have rooms with sofa beds but have rooms with three and four queen beds, so it worked for us, but we prefer to have a couch to sit on. We were snowed in an extra night and would have liked a couch to sit on instead of just the bed
Couple
Sharon from Kearney, MO
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean and friendly staff
no
Group Traveler
Morgan from Aylett, VA
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Good free breakfast. Nice pool and lobby area. Friendly staff. Fridges in every room.
Small bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was completely refurbished, they have a full breakfast, and the staff was very friendly.
Sean from Sanford, FL
August 1, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joy from Aurora, IL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were extremely comfortable! Great having an indoor pool. The breakfast was great with a wonderful variety for choices.
Couple
Thomas from Arcanum, OH
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was outstanding. Hotel was clean and well kept.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OH
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The front desk was amazing and accommodating with our group. We were able to use the breakfast room at night to watch football and have dinner instead of being in our separate rooms. Made the stay much more enjoyable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Erie, Canada
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They offered 2 queen size beds rather than dbls. The front desk person Heather was awesome! They had a hot tub and pool and breakfast was decent.
The elevator wasn't working....not that big a deal. The hotel smelled like smoke although our room wasn't too bad. Hot tub wasn't hot. When I checked in I was booked into a room with a king bed rather than the 2 queens I selected when I reserved room.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Norwalk
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Norwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.