BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn

BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn

BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10902 Firestone Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn in Norwalk

# 2 of 7 hotels in Norwalk
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dan from Saugus, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was decent, the room setting was v.good, the air inside the room was very ok. It was just ok to be in this hotel
Nothing necessarily
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Pittsburg, CA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Enjoyed my stay, comfortable beds, loved that the Fan/AC unit worked & was not loud, at least for me. Room service was attentive when needed.
when we arrived our room only had 1 towel. But that issue was resolved in a timely manner, so just a minor hiccup. But appreciated the service.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
March 8, 2016
9.0
Convenient location and clean
Could hear noisy neighbors laughing loudly through the wall from midnight to one in the morning
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Bullhead City, AZ
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
very clean. very comfortable.just the location I needed
bad tv reception in my room. slow drains
Business Traveler
Edmund from Tucson, AZ
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is dynamite!! Friendly service!! Beds were heavenly!!
Didn't stay longer!!
Solo Traveler
Eric from Fremont, CA
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Free breakfast was good.
Pool and spa were dirty. The room had ants.
Rick from Fresno, CA
August 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tipu from Fort Worth, TX
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient to freeways; good parking; nice-sized room and shower. Free in-room wi-fi (why do "nicer" hotels charge for this?). Pool and spa were also nice.
Not the hotel's fault, but there were noisy idiots in the hall (who calls to their kids in the parking lot at 12:15?) a couple of nights. A/C in room wasn't too effective.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
May 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
Had continental breakfast and free parking.
Drove 8 hours from Bay Area to Norwalk, due to traffic. Did not find receptionist at front desk. Had to wait outside for 15 mins, with my pregnant wife, before the man showed up. Wi-Fi was below par. Did not work most of the time.

Stayed here once before. Would not stay here next time.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Norwalk Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.