Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel

Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel

Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1525 South Ocean Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel in North Myrtle Beach

# 3 of 34 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Burlington, NC
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent and our room was better than we expected. The hotel has a free breakfast that was really nice. Our view of the ocean was perfect. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The Hotel Employee at the Tikki bar is awesome!!!. The room was clean & the maid service was awesome as well.
if you cannot find parking at the hotel - you have to park your car across the street. This is ok however there should be CC TV for security
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kodak, TN
April 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was excellent. Hotel needs updating
yes the first room was in another building , breakfast in another building and indoor pool and hottub in another building. Not enough seating for breakfast, not enough parking spaces.

We should of been informed better of the several buildings but we were moved to another room with a proper balcony.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Roxboro, NC
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything..room was nice..front desk personnel excellent
Couple
Harold from Smithsburg, MD
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The clerks at the front desk was very helpful. John was very helpful in changing ours room location so that we didn't have to change rooms because wine came a day early.
Parking could be a little better, but at least there were 3 lots to park in.
Couple
Chad from Chilhowie, VA
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Breakfast was very good.
Couple
Hendrik from Barrie, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff, the comfort and cleanliness of the room, the view from the room's balcony, the hot breakfast.
nothing
Couple
David from Greensboro, NC
March 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love Hotel Employee at the Tiki Bar. Hotel Employee at the Breakfast Bar was awesome and made sure everything was good and we were happy. The view from the hotel balcony was perfect!
Elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harwood, MD
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The friendly staff and great room
The parking situation
Group Traveler
Louis from Kings Park, NY
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.