Hotels in North Myrtle Beach

Best Western North Myrtle Beach

Best Western North Myrtle Beach

Best Western North Myrtle Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1525 South Ocean Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western North Myrtle Beach in North Myrtle Beach

# 2 of 34 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western North Myrtle Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western North Myrtle Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location right on the beach, the view. The way the room was set up.
At first the bathroom tub was stopped up, but as soon as I called that evening to the main office building that was fixed. I think there should have been a dust sweeper or a broom in the room but other than that, it was perfect.

Great location on the beach, great view of the beach, has lazy river, swimming pool, and hot tub.

Couple
Sharon from Greensboro, NC
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable
The room, the registration counter. And the hot tub were all in different buildings.

It was great for the price and location

Couple
Natalie from Winterville, NC
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Tawas City, MI
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
very friendly staff, the sunrise view,very clean beach.
not 1 thing..they can not control the weather..though they would try.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sleepy Hollow, IL
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It is right on the beach. We had an ocean view that was spectacular. The heated pool was as warm as bath water, it was really great considering that we were there when it was cold. The breakfast had a wide variety of items. The staff were really friendly.
The rooms were dated. The outdoor hallways were chilly.

The staff was truly accommodating. It is located in the quieter North Myrtle Beach so it is away from the party atmosphere of the southern area, but close enough to get to what you want in a short car ride. We were really happy with the right on the beach location, the staff and the breakfast. The pool is small but well heated and we had it to ourselves. They have two small outdoor pools that would serve well in warmer times. Our balcony was just what we wanted to sit out and listen to the sounds of the ocean. The hotel is not fancy, but was exactly what we wanted for a relaxing vacation. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, NC
March 25, 2014
9.0
The bar
Lazy river was small and not what I expected it to be
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Raleigh, NC
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was excellent and so were all the hotel staff we encountered.
No.

Great view of the ocean and good privacy on the outdoor balconies! Excellent!

Solo Traveler
Caroline from Hays, NC
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the location of this resort. It was close to all the major dining and attractions and had very easy beach access. The room was comfortable and I was very pleased that I was upgraded upon check-in. Also the continental breakfast was very good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenna, OH
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
View
The extra charges we received at the hotel were not expected. We were told by the hotel staff told us that Priceline is one of the worst sites to use for booking. Therefore I would stay at the hotel again, but not use Priceline.
Reviews of Best Western North Myrtle Beach
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western North Myrtle Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg