Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel

Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel in North Myrtle Beach

Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel

Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1525 South Ocean Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel in North Myrtle Beach

# 2 of 39 hotels in North Myrtle Beach
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, NM
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and the location was perfect right on the beach!
When we first got there, it didn't look very nice in the dark. It looked cramped and kind of old. While it is an older building, we loved staying there and the room was great for us!
Couple
Jerenate from Covington, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location
Yes there was no parking and everything was separated

Didn't like it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Louisville, KY
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Georgetown, KY
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, convenient (right on the beach), and great breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Atlanta, GA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephannie from Patuxent River, MD
June 29, 2014
7.0
On the beach.
No entertainment no warter park no amusement park.like sout beach.

It was good. If i have to i will stay agsin.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked that it was on the beach but the atmosphere was a little weird for a 3-star rating.
Not that I can think of.

We had fun. We were upgraded to an oceanview and it was nice because it was my boyfriend's birthday.

Couple
Janie from Butner, NC
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were very close to the breakfast area, pools and beach. But I think the handicap shower was the thing that we liked the most.
My husband is blind and while he was out on the balcony smoking a cigarette he accidently damaged the deck chairs. I informed the staff and asked how much to pay them. I paid--- and them home. I felt like I was over charged.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Charlotte, NC
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very close to the beach, friendly staff, i could come back but.....
Wi-fi never work

The room do i reserve at the first time was'n the same

Family Traveling with Young Children
Phylis from Ocala, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff was very willing to accommodate.
Bed was too soft, other than that room met expectations and
Reviews of Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ocean Sands Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg