Best Western North Edge Inn

Best Western North Edge Inn in Dodge City

Best Western North Edge Inn

Best Western North Edge Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
404 W Frontview
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western North Edge Inn in Dodge City

# 9 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western North Edge Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western North Edge Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western North Edge Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was the best we have ever enjoyed before---lots of good choices.
Our king size room had a nice kitchen but no easy chairs. We had to sit on the bed--not a good situation.
Business Traveler
David from Cheney, KS
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Morrison, OK
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people were wonderful. We had questions about a future stay and they were really helpful; taking us up to tour the rooms we were interested in.
Would have liked to know that the pool wasn't completed and available. Traveling with our granddaughter who was looking forward to swimming.
Couple
James from Danville, KS
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
New and clean
Pretty far from the downtown restaurants
Couple
Nicholas from Princeton Junction, NJ
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room had a full size refrigerator and a small kitchen area.
There was no pool (under construction).

Brand new hotel with courteous staff, great rooms and nice breakfast area / lounge.

Couple
Paul from Dumas, TX
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Service was awesome. Everybody should experience that kind of hospitality that we had this weekend. Give our regards to housekeeping.
We were put out a little bit because you did not have a pool but hopeful by next time the pool will be in .

We will be back cause of the way we were taken care of. From checking in to checking out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gamaliel, AR
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
rooms are actually larger than normal, extended-stay rooms, with full kitchen and table for two.
Reviews of Best Western North Edge Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western North Edge Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg