Best Western North Edge Inn

Best Western North Edge Inn

Best Western North Edge Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
404 W Frontview
Dodge City, KS 67801

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western North Edge Inn in Dodge City

# 5 of 12 hotels in Dodge City
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western North Edge Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western North Edge Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western North Edge Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Jacksonville, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great
Price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Relatively new and clean hotel. Quite area of town. Nice exercise area with relatively new equipment that all worked. Breakfast was good and staff was friendly. Was a good experience and would recommend to others.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Eric from Katy, TX
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hats off to the staff and the management for their great customer service. The front desk went to great lengths to find a wrench to fix my fathers oxygen tank. Thank you.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, MO
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was in great shape -- exceptionally clean, nary a scuff or scrape anywhere. Not even a gum wrapper outside.
Easy chairs would be nice during a three-day stay, but there are kitchen chairs. Kitchen first-class; would have used silverware.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, KS
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Hotel is nice
mangment is crap they dont return your calls tottaly unable to work with you. Staff was friendly. did meet owner he was nice. But manager would say is bad do to fact she didnt return my call
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Roaches. Was woke from sleep by a roach in my bed.

Roaches.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast was the best we have ever enjoyed before---lots of good choices.
Our king size room had a nice kitchen but no easy chairs. We had to sit on the bed--not a good situation.
Business Traveler
David from Cheney, KS
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willcox, AZ
September 15, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Morrison, OK
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people were wonderful. We had questions about a future stay and they were really helpful; taking us up to tour the rooms we were interested in.
Would have liked to know that the pool wasn't completed and available. Traveling with our granddaughter who was looking forward to swimming.
Reviews of Best Western North Edge Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western North Edge Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.