Best Western North Bay

Best Western North Bay in North Bay

Best Western North Bay

Best Western North Bay Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
700 Lakeshore Drive
North Bay, ON P1A 2G4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western North Bay in North Bay

# 2 of 20 hotels in North Bay
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western North Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western North Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Azilda, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Osgoode, Canada
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the shad flies all over, that time of year, i forgot about pool was too cold for the kids and hot tub in morning was freezing

we have not been back to this hotel in 22 years and it still looked the same, pool water was too cold and hot tub in morning was not hot, had a huge spider in bed, picked up the baby on bed from a nap and a huge spider crawled out from under him, took off all his clothes to see if he got bitten

Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, Canada
June 3, 2014
10.0
Beds were very comfortable and the pool was warm and clean!

Overall hotel stay was fantastic. Rooms were comparable to most hotels in size and comfort, but beds were one of the comfiest I've stayed in. Staff was pleasant, and breakfast was decent with average prices. I would give hotel a solid 3 star rating opposed to the 2.5 it's listed as.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, Canada
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dave from Whitby, Canada
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Garson, Canada
April 8, 2014
7.0
Cleanliness and quietness
Lots of ice at back entrance... very dangerous and difficult to negotiate.
Group Traveler
Lynne from Garson, Canada
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, hotel restaurant.
I was charged an extra 25$ to my credit card upon my arrival for incidental fees (never paid this before at any hotel) So if this is standard practice when booking through priceline.com then i will not book again.

Hotel was nice, comfortable and staff very friendly. Room was a standard room but clean and beds fairly new. Overall good stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
September 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Spacious room, very clean, relatively quiet heating/cooling system. Great meal in the hotel's restaurant!
Family Traveling with Teens
Peter from Brampton, Canada
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean and friendly staff
Need a vehicle to get anywhere interesting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 31, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
they put coffee and tea out in the lobby at 5am or 6am
we checked in just before 10pm and the pool was closing at 10 pm

we checked in late and left early so we did not see anything of the hotel except front desk and our room

Reviews of Best Western North Bay
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western North Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg