Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2841 Classen Boulevard
Norman, OK 73071

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Norman

# 12 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toxey, AL
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was exceptionally clean and we were very happy overall with this travel experience. What really stood out to me was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff at the front desk, specifically the lady worker.
N/A
Ted from Oak Grove, MO
June 11, 2015
4.0
Breakfast was good
The rooms had dust on the head boards

Average

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location. The breakfast area was nice and the main lobby was newly renovated, unlike the rooms.
The room smelled, there were spiders in the room and the AC unit didn't cool very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Sapulpa, OK
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, good breakfast
Noisy neighbor
Couple
Jackie from Houston, TX
June 7, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Sapulpa, OK
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The only thing was the location.
The fact that it advertised queen size beds and they were not queen. Also I had reserved a non-smoking room and it was a room that had been smoked in. The smell was so bad that it might as well have been a smoking room. Not very clean either.
Marcia from Belleville, MI
May 25, 2015
10.0
Close to kids
No fan in bathroom.

Great stay.

Couple
Mena from Broken Arrow, OK
December 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
It had a smell in the room, and we were placed in a room that allowed pets. That was never even mentioned when we booked and I would of preferred not to be in a room that had pets in the past.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Sandia Park, NM
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was right by my son's apartments and the staff was friendly.

He breakfast was good but the food wasn't the best quality. The waffle batter was so runny you couldn't cook a waffle and the sausage was like rubber.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.