Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Norman

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2841 Classen Boulevard
Norman, OK 73071

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Norman

# 12 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lori from Grove, OK
July 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was close to where I was working
Front desk was unfriendly at check in. " Non-Smoking "room smelled like smoke and animals Dead bug on floor upon arrival

I have stayed at this hotel before and it has deteriorated. I will not stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
June 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Norfolk, VA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very nice hotel pool was out doors and no hot tub but very nice

very nice hotel good stay and value

Couple
Brett from Winfield, KS
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room
The staff terrible. There was never anyone at the desk. Stood around for 15 minutes waiting to check out. The manager/owner never came even after other staff knocked on his door. He lives in the building and had zero customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Pulaski, TN
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We love the free breakfast, and the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Our overall experience here was great. We stayed here three different occasions while our son was in school out there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Broken Arrow, OK
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was VERY friendly. Distance from the soccer complex made this VERY convenient for me. It was clean. Breakfast was good.
Walls were so thin that you could hear people opening and shutting their dresser drawers in the next room.

I would stay here again for soccer tournaments.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Had significant difficulties checking in. Actually ended up in someone else's room, thankfully my nephew and I didn't walk in on them naked!

I definitely stayed at nicer Best Westerns, but all-in-all it gets the job done. Only stayed there one night. Probably wouldn't return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, MO
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
All of the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful.
A lot of stuff was "Out of Order" The lock coming in from the pool. We were told "That's why there's a rock there. Just use it to prop the door open until you're done." Nice. Bike in workout room broken, bathroom in lobby, towels under air conditioner

Great location. Great staff. Lots of stuff out of order or not working properly. Supposed award winning breakfast wasn't that great either. We got a suite since there are 9 of us and the sofa bed had no sheets or blankets. When we went down to get bedding, we were told there was only one more blanket available. There were towels underneath the air conditioner in our room. Nothing major but a lot of little things wrong. Also, there is a RR crossing less than 2 blocks away if that bothers you. We have a similar situation here at home and never noticed a train once we were inside. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Edinburg, TX
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
was exactly what I needed was clean staff friendly couldn't ask for more
The pool was down for repair I was hoping to take the kids swimming. Luckily family near by had a pool.

Very good convient

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg