Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2841 Classen Boulevard
Norman, OK 73071

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Norman

# 12 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location to Norman Campus at OU.
The room was not clean and it smelled horrible. There was no hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
1-waited at the front desk for about 15 min before someone came for check-in... Staff not friendly ... No one around... Very hot in the lobby...did not feel safe...waste of money... Very disappointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
August 9, 2015
Couple
3.0
Mold growing in the bathroom corner. Housekeeping didn't replace the shampoo and conditioner bottles with new inventory. They left half used bottles on the counter. Only left 1/3 of a roll of toilet paper and no new roll. Had to call desk to bring more

We won't stay again and we won't recommend to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wagoner, OK
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean, rooms were nice! Pool was fantastic!! Breakfast was good!
Front desk people need a lesson in customer service. The lady that checked us in acted like she hates her job!
Solo Traveler
Ronnie from Monahas, TX
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rooms were clean. The breakfast was good. I arrived one night ahead without reservations. The staff was very helpful in getting me a room for that night.
There was not a room phone in my room. Not that I would use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toxey, AL
June 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was exceptionally clean and we were very happy overall with this travel experience. What really stood out to me was the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff at the front desk, specifically the lady worker.
N/A
Ted from Oak Grove, MO
June 11, 2015
4.0
Breakfast was good
The rooms had dust on the head boards

Average

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location. The breakfast area was nice and the main lobby was newly renovated, unlike the rooms.
The room smelled, there were spiders in the room and the AC unit didn't cool very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Sapulpa, OK
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, good breakfast
Noisy neighbor
Couple
Jackie from Houston, TX
June 7, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.