Best Western Newport Inn

Best Western Newport Inn in Newport

Best Western Newport Inn

Best Western Newport Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1015 Cosby Highway
Newport, TN 37821

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Newport Inn in Newport

# 1 of 8 hotels in Newport
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Newport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Newport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Newport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Concord, NC
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love this hotel especially with the new bar open. Love the hot tub. The location is perfect for me being close to the Cosby Campgrounds for my hiking trips, and 45 minutes from the Univ. of Tennessee campus to attend functions. Thank you.
NA
Couple
Lynette from Cincinnati, OH
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right off the expressway. Clean room and nice big Tv!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Cleveland, TN
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Outstanding staff. Room is absolutely gorgeous, well stocked, and above expectations
no

The location, directly off the interstate, Ruby Tuesday being directly in front of the establishment. Pizza place attached to lobby, bar on back side of lobby (if interested) Easy to find. Staff is very accomodating. Some rooms are pet friendly, but you never hear them if you are in a pet free room. Rooms easily accessible from parking lot.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel exceeded my expectations....the room was updated, clean. Very nice for a tired traveling group.
Couple
Sharon from Jacksonville, FL
October 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff....very friendly and professional.
Separate rooms from office.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
September 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Front desk staff were efficient.
Began swatting nats from the moment we entered the room. Found bedbugs in the sheets.Did not stay the night at this hotel. Manager was notified of situation and has never returned our phone call.Very unprofessional behavior for someone in this position.

Hotel was substandard.

Solo Traveler
Paula from Maumee, OH
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent. The rooms had been completely updates with new furniture, paint, and carpeting within the last year or so. The room was clean and comfortable.
It was further out than I planned to stay, about 30 miles from my destination, but I found it worth the extra drive time!
Couple
Mark from Loveland, OH
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Elizabethton, TN
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hot tub, pool, updated rooms
Looby, restrant far from most rooms

Older buildings/rooms with nicely done facelift & updates. Pleasantly surprised & happy!

Reviews of Best Western Newport Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Newport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg