Best Western New Baltimore Inn

Best Western New Baltimore Inn

Best Western New Baltimore Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
12600 State Route 9w
West Coxsackie, NY 12192
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western New Baltimore Inn in West Coxsackie

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Coxsackie
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western New Baltimore Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western New Baltimore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western New Baltimore Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from East Hampton, CT
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor pool. Breakfast was OK.
A little outdated.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Granville, NY
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean
Couple
David from Athens, NY
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean, and well kept. the beds and pillows were comfortable... the staff was friendly and courteous.
Kevin from Yorktown, NY
January 15, 2015
1.0
Pool was closed..no prior notice. Given wrong room at check in. Jacuzzi did not work properly. Pillows were like sleeping on mud rooms were cold management did not care to accommodate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Ocean, NJ
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was closed but the hotel let us go their sister hotel 3/4 mile down the road to use theirs. The website claims to have a game room but its now a laundry room
Business Traveler
Michael from Lowell, MA
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was friendly
There were clothes from a previous guest left in the bathroom.
Couple
Gregory from Fredrick, MD
November 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location happened to be close for our needs
The non smoking room smelled like smoke and the traffic noise and noise from the rooms around us made it hard to sleep

The common areas and carpeting are dated

Couple
Kathleen from Astoria, NY
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

The staff was incredible to us. We were in town for a wedding and had a puppy with us. We couldn't take our puppy with us, so we crossed our fingers, and went to celebrate with our friends, leaving the puppy behind. Unfortunately, we had to end the night early due to a call received from the hotel stating that our dog was barking nonstop. Harold, the hotel attendant, had to pull our puppy out of the room. When we returned, he had her behind the counter where she was calm and quiet. Harold was extremely patient, friendly and helpful when he alerted us that we need to return to the hotel immediately. He really went above and beyond to comfort our puppy and keep her calm until we arrived. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, NJ
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was able to accommodate my early check in request so that I was able to help set up for a wedding despite asking only a couple days in advance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Budd Lake, NJ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the continental breakfast, the eggs were cold. Need a bigger variety of yogurt (blueberry, raspberry...eww...)
Reviews of Best Western New Baltimore Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western New Baltimore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.