Best Western New Baltimore Inn

Best Western New Baltimore Inn in West Coxsackie

Best Western New Baltimore Inn

Best Western New Baltimore Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
12600 State Route 9W
West Coxsackie, NY 12192
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western New Baltimore Inn in West Coxsackie

# 1 of 3 hotels in West Coxsackie
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western New Baltimore Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western New Baltimore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western New Baltimore Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
June 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Suzanne from New York, NY
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
availability, only 2 floors
walls are thin, noisy if someone is actually next door

common spaces have a funny smell, service very friendly and polite

Business Traveler
Jon from Addison, IL
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, with helpful staff. Excellent water pressure in shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yaphank, NY
March 3, 2014
8.0
One thing is the inconsistence of hotel staff. We stayed at same hotel about thre weeks ago and never was asked how many in a room . So we booked again because price was so great this front desk person charged tn extra dollars because if third guest

Cont from above only three in a room with two double beds seesmsa ab bit ridicules

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our stay in the hotel made us feel like we are in home. Very comfortable spacing in the rooms. Best healthy continental breakfast (unlimited) with so many varieties.
Nope.

Best, comfortable and inexpensive stay. Located right on the highway.

Couple
Jingmao from Jersey City, NJ
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price, staffs
Bed is small, road to the hotel is vey dark

We want to hunter mountain for ski and choose this hotel to stay for a night because its affordable price. Its roughly 50min drive from,hunter mountain. The hotel is of average quality of best western inn. Staff is helpful, room is clean, breakfast is good for this price. The only issue is we wished,to have a king size bed but they only have queen size. Nut it's not a big problem. Another thing is the road to this hotel is very dark at night. No road lamp at all. Drive save. ...read more

Couple
Marilyn from Brooklyn, NY
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The only bad thing that happened to me was that the receptionist charged me $13.00 more that the original discount rice I got on Priceline.com and he put the ticket under my door when I was sleeping at 2:20am, but at 6:30am, the next clerk fixed it.
Check your ticket/receipt carefully to make sure that the receptionist really honor your reservations discounts that you have found online.

AMAZING HOTEL.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Central Square, NY
December 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the pool hours were longer than most and the overall area was clean. Attendants were wonderful and friendly.

the whole experience was wonderful, the room very clean and the public areas were also clean and everyone was more than helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
breakfast waffles, staff helpful
no

meet all my needs. very comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Sharee from Marion, SC
November 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect-right off the thruway ( very convenient) the free breakfast selection was excellent (although breakfast could not be taken to the room nor was there any room service
the room was not ready , so,I got put in a handicapped ROOM .COULD NOT HANG MY CLOTHES ROOM SMELLED STALE ,HAD PEOPLE HANGIN OUT RIGHT OUTSIDE OF IT SMOKING AND DRINKING. WALLS WERE EXTREMELY THIN AND THERE APPEARED TO BE SOME DRUG ACTIVITY GOIN' ON.

WHEN I EXITED THE HOTEL I NOTICED THE FRONT DESK CLERK (KARL) AND A MAID SITTING ON THE CURB NEAR MY RENTAL CAR HAVING A CIGARETTE . THAT COULD HAVE COST ME MONEY AS MY CAR WAS A RENTAL AND IF IT HAD BEEN RETURNED WITH A TOBACCO SMELL THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN A CLEANING FEE . FURTHERMORE I 'M ALLERGIC TO CIGARETTE SMOKE. THE WEBSITE SAID THERE WAS A CASINO ( NOT) THE "GUEST LAUNDRY "WAS A COUPLE BROKE DOWN WASHING MACHINES IN A ROOM . THERE WAS A "WAITRESS" HOVERING IN THE BREAKFAST HOSPITALITY ROOM WITH A TIP JAR EVEN THOUGH EVERYTHING WAS SERVE YOURSELF ...read more

Reviews of Best Western New Baltimore Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western New Baltimore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg