Best Western N.E. Mall Inn & Suites

Best Western N.E. Mall Inn & Suites in North Richland Hills

Best Western N.E. Mall Inn & Suites

Best Western N.E. Mall Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8709 Airport Freeway
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western N.E. Mall Inn & Suites in North Richland Hills

# 1 of 4 hotels in North Richland Hills
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western N.E. Mall Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western N.E. Mall Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western N.E. Mall Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
October 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff kept eating area stocked during breakfast.
Reserved a non-smoking room. Was given a smoking, then informed they had nothing else available.

Told if I chose to return, would make sure I was given a non-smoking room that time.

Solo Traveler
Tasha from Leander, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 13, 2014
7.0
Staff
The extra pull out bed was uncomfortable

Overall experience was good. The staff really excel in customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to the places we needed to go!

It was very clean and quite we had no disturbances..

Solo Traveler
David from Gilmer, TX
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The fact they tried to find me a room.
I had no reservation when I got there

I have no idea other than the fact I had to go to another hotel

Solo Traveler
Charles from Ruston, LA
September 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
convenient to the area
hard to get to because of the construction also the room would have only cost me XXX dollars a night and I paidXXX thru priceline so I learned a lesson

it was alright

Solo Traveler
Gerald from Eclectc, AL
December 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Liked everything about this hotel. The only problem that want be solved for several years is the road construction. Construction is a little incovenance, but once there, the hotel staff gave instructions on the best way to navagate around the area.

Coming from Dallas to Richland Hills on hwy 143, the EXIT sign for Precinct Lind Rd is poorly placed and very small and hard to see from hwy 143. If you see the Rouf Snow EXIT, which is easy and plain to see, you have gone 1 EXIT to far. If you EXIT on Rouf Snow, go straight ahead to you come to the first main road and take a RIGHT, which will take you back east a few blocks to Precient Line rd. Take a RIGHT ON Precient Line, go a few block toward the Free way and take a RIGHT on the service road next to the free way. Best Western Innis down the road a short distance on the right past the big/tall FROST bank bldg. ...read more

Couple
Nicole from Flagstaff, AZ
November 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
It was clean
Horrible construction going on which made it hard to get to the hotel.

Hotel clean, rooms clean, breakfast was horrible, road construction was BAD!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabor, IA
November 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean, and it was very affordable for what you get. You get free breakfast...can't beat that!
It was right off of the interstate, so it was a little noisy and very "city". However, I didn't notice any noise problems when trying to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Missouri City, TX
October 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.
No.

I was happy I had a room on the ground floor. It suited my needs. I was in town for a funeral.

Reviews of Best Western N.E. Mall Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western N.E. Mall Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg