BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
8709 Airport Freeway
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites in North Richland Hills

# 1 of 4 hotels in North Richland Hills
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Garland, TX
June 30, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
better price than all in the area and still close to convention center.
the night manager wanted to give up my room to another guest to had a bad room. then that manager stated there were no other rooms. So that I would have a bad room. the night manager did not want to resolve the issue just pass the problem to another.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The guy at the front desk was very kind, helpful, & apologetic about the only room being available was a smoking room when I wanted nonsmoking.
Front desk guy was nice but super swamped. He was new & was left there 2 fend 4 himself. When trying 2 get us switched 2 a diff room, he struggled 2 get ahold of someone 4 help. No managers avail. Pool had tons of bugs floating in it & maids did bare min.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Cleveland, TX
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was fantastic.
The vent in the bathroom was very loud.
Business Traveler
Tim from Alvarado, TX
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Our reservation was not honored. They said they didn't care if we had a confirmation number. There were no rooms. We had to send our guys to another hotel, even though our card had been charged for the room that wasn't available. Refund please.
It looked like a crack deal was going down in the parking lot. Ladies standing on the corner selling crack or themselves. Truck running a generator that was loud. But the worst part was them telling us they wouldn't honor our confirmation number.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marlon from Gladewater, TX
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Fairly quiet for its location. Desk clerk called shortly after check in to be sure the room was satisfactory.
Older property but the best choice for the location. Showing definite signs of degradation. The towels had seen better days. Significant amount of dried blood on one of the towels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The friendly staff, no one has ever called our room to make sure everything was okay after checking in. That made us feel taken care of.
N/S
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff. Great breakfast.
Hard to get to especially if you don't know Dallas traffic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and spacious and the staff was helpful and coureous. The breakfast had many good options.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Lindon, UT
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were really helpful and the breakfast was great.
They have shuttle buses there, but were not willing to drive me a short distance in the pouring rain. It's old and needs some upgrades. Not as good as three other nearby hotels.
Rodrigo from Keller, TX
October 22, 2015
9.0
The staff, who, as I have written in a past survey, was extremely helpful and accommodating during my time there. Friendly greeting every morning at breakfast time and very professional and efficient in regards to customer service.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN N.E. Mall Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.