Quality Inn Weeki Wachee

Quality Inn Weeki Wachee

Quality Inn Weeki Wachee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
9373 Cortez Boulevard
Weeki Wachee, FL 34613
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Weeki Wachee in Brooksville

# 3 of 6 hotels in Brooksville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Weeki Wachee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Weeki Wachee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Weeki Wachee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, KY
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean...big spacious room!!! Well worth the price!! Location was perfect!! Will definitely be back!!
no fridge in room
Couple
Shirley from Lake Wales, FL
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and convienace and Room Was clean people was friendly the breakfast selection was perfect for the price I will stay there next year when I go to the conference again enough restaurant convienice pizza shop close by. I will recommend it. Nice!
Small bathroom and air condition kept running did not shut down. Other wise it was good.
Business Traveler
Debra from Davenport, FL
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I was pleasantly surprised at this hotel! My room was clean, had a coffee pot and plenty of coffee, room was large and TV was nice quality flat screen. Even the Radio was new. I loved the breakfast, and free newspaper in lobby. The internet worked well.
It would have been nice to have a mini fridge. Looked like a space was there for one, but just an empty space.
Couple
Paul from Wolcottville, IN
March 1, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
February 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent above average breakfast! Room was clean ! More than enough pillows & towels ! EXCEDED EXPECTATIONS!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Dawsonville, GA
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient location, friendly staff.
Initially placed us in a smoking room and we had requested non-smoking. Tub did not drain properly.
Senior Travelers
Henry from Lake Wales, FL
January 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room was really clean
Road is under construction and little hard to get in and out of motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We had to be moved when the people above us took a shower our ceiling started to leak. The room we were moved to the toilet was loose and rocked everytime you used it.
Couple
Stephen- from Jacksonville, FL
September 5, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Columbus, OH
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was a good hotel with a convienent location to Weeki Wachee springs for the price.
Very small bathroom

Recommend if you are looking for a clean, 2 star hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Weeki Wachee
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Weeki Wachee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.