Best Western Natchitoches Inn

Best Western Natchitoches Inn

Best Western Natchitoches Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5131 University Pkwy
Natchitoches, LA 71457
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Natchitoches Inn in Natchitoches

# 3 of 10 hotels in Natchitoches
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Natchitoches Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Natchitoches Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Fabian from San Antonio, TX
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
easy access from freeway but too far from downtown.
have to go into the place to get to my room-would rather get to it from outside and park my car closer to my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafeyet, LA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was well maintained and staff was courteous and helpful at all times. Room was spacious, well equipped and furnished nicely. There was a problem with the AC making noise in my room and without hesitation they moved me to another room.
The pool wasn't very inviting. It was very small, located in an open parking lot and had no tables or umbrellas, only chairs and loungers.

Overall it was a great experience and I would stay there again if in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walker, LA
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Walker, LA
November 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Convenient
When I booked the rooms, I booked a King room and a double room. When arrived, I was put in 2 double rooms. They would not accomodate to what I had originally booked due to booking through priceline, even though I booked my rooms 5 weeks earlier.

When I booked the rooms, I booked a King room and a double room. When arrived, I was put in 2 double rooms. They would not accomodate to what I had originally booked due to booking through priceline, even though I booked my rooms 5 weeks earlier.

Austin from Waskom, TX
October 23, 2013
There is no way to know as reservations were never received at the Best Western. The clerk was very efficient as she found us a room at the Holiday Inn Express.
NO. Our dissatisfaction is with Priceline as you all did not determine that the fax was received by Best Western. this is a very poor performance. The couple just ahead of us also had the same problem. We will not trust Priceline again so easily.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cleanliness
We were supposed to have a king with a pull out sofa. No pull out sofa. Kids had to sleep in an air mattress.
Jason from Beaumont, TX
May 15, 2013
hotel was sold out and was moved to another hotel and then billed for the night that i did not stay. they asked me to call them if i was going to stay the second night and i didnt not and still got charged
Family Traveling with Teens
Melba from Opelousas, LA
April 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel is in a very good location. The staff is excellent. Very large,clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent service and great breakfast.Very family friendly place.
I love that hotel and plan to stay there again next month.

The hotel is very nice. Large clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent and friendly staff. Very quite hotel. Price is reasonable. Great place to stay easy access to the interstate.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patti from Belle Chasse, LA
March 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel very clean, staff very friendly and eager to help in anyway.

Hotel was very clean, fresh fluffy towels, comfortable beds. Breakfast was great. Helpful, friendly staff.

Group Traveler
Judith from Bossier City, LA
November 1, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice.
No elevator.

I liked the room, but was disappointed in no elevators although there we rolling luggage carriers.

Reviews of Best Western Natchitoches Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Natchitoches Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.