Best Western Natchitoches Inn

Best Western Natchitoches Inn

Best Western Natchitoches Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5131 University Pkwy
Natchitoches, LA 71457
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Natchitoches Inn in Natchitoches

# 3 of 10 hotels in Natchitoches
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Natchitoches Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Natchitoches Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Natchitoches Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to interstate. Friendly staff. Great value.
Bed was firmer than we prefer and we did not rest as well as usual.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Henderson, TX
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Newly renovated room, friendly polite staff
The price was too much for the area and time of year.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MS
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff very good breakfast nice room Over all stay very good would stay here again
Did not have foot stool to go with chair to prop feet up on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
July 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was extremely pleasant. She went out of her way to help us discover things to do around town.
The odor of the room was unbelievably unpleasant and strong. It was like a mixture of eggs and paint. Breakfast was disappointing. The pool area was visually unappealing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Lafayette, LA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so helpful and friendly
The walk to the pool and the ice maker was broke

Easy to get to, very clean, even though there was some construction going on on the hotel it wasn't a problem.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 29, 2015
10.0
Almost everything. Staff in breakfast area need to keep personal talk out of guest area of eating.
Coffee in guest rooms taste awful
Business Traveler
Anthony from Shreveport, LA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Best Western is a wonderful brand; I enjoyed my stay at this particular location. The breakfast was great each morning.
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Broussard, LA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Very friendly staff. Old time air conditioners that REALLY worked. The room got cold :)
Hotel was very antiquated. It was selected according to it's star level (being a 3 where all of the others were a 2). Knowing now what I didn't know then, i would have opted for another place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Roads, LA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The attendant in the dining area during breakfast and the front desk attendants were very friendly during our stay.
The room had a closed in smell. House keeping ignored the request to change bed linens and the only person available at night was the front desk attendant. Also, my information was left for the owner / manager to contact me and I haven't been contacted.
Couple
Ken from Tulsa, OK
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean & the woman attendant in the breakfast room was so helpful & kept the area so clean
Reviews of Best Western Natchitoches Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Natchitoches Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.