Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Best Western Naples Inn And Suites in Naples

Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Best Western Naples Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2329 9Th Street North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Naples Inn And Suites in Naples

# 7 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brande from Cape Coral, FL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, reasonable, clean, staff was good! Close to the beach and across the street from Coastland Mall!
Their policy does not allow them to rent to locals! Thank God I had an out of state guest with me!!!
Keavy from Bayside, NY
July 11, 2014
10.0
The staff was so accommodating, the outdoor pool area was beautiful, clean fun to swim and just hang out.

Room was great, large, easy access, great location to travel around and to walk out to pool. Would definitely go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denny from Miami, FL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haledon, NJ
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The small kitchen.
No

Good location nice complimentary breakfast pleasant staff.

Couple
Maciej from Villa Park, IL
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome location 15 minutes from beach, shops and food.
No

Free breakfast free movie rentals 2 pools 2 TVs in room location was very good 15 minutes drive from beach, shops and food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness, free parking, spacious room, and breakfast was very good for a continental breakfast. The surroundings of the hotel were very nice.
The mattress could have been a bit more comfortable. I think it is time for them to upgrade them.

Free mini golf, free movies for the kids, very nice tropical surroundings around the pool, which is where breakfast was served. Really nice hotel, room and staff. My only issue was with the mattress, but all in all, very good.

Couple
Maurene from Miami Gardens, FL
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Their beds were fantastic, the resort feel was amazing and it was all very clean and conveniently placed.

This hotel has a random assortment of statues around the grounds. It has two pools and various koi ponds. The koi fish allow you to pet them.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
May 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
For a Best Western, we were shocked--and I mean that in a good way. The suite was huge, well-furnished, two big HD televisions. 2 swimming pools with lots of seating. 2 whirlpools. And located close to everywhere--golf, zoo, Fifth Avenue, restaurants.
Not one thing!

The price was amazing for what we got. Unless you require a hotel with excess staff on hand to kiss your backside, this is a great place to stay. No on-site restaurant--but with all the eating places nearby, that's not a negative.

Solo Traveler
Eric from Seattle, WA
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mariola from Aurora, IL
May 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel was everything we were hoping for It was like leaving in paradise Staff was very nice Everything was great I would come again
Nothing

Grounds were clean and great I would add something to brekfast

Reviews of Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg