Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Best Western Naples Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2329 9th Street North
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Naples Inn And Suites in Naples

# 8 of 72 hotels in Naples
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, MA
February 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Shuttle to the beach; refrigerator, microwave and safe in room. Employees were pleasant and courteous
Room not ready when I arrived. One television didn't work, sound on the other didn't work on the station I was interested in viewing. I was finally able to correct it, but I needed to do so every time I turned on the TV. Sofa obviously old and worn.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanibel, FL
February 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful grounds made it seem quiet and tranquil despite closeness to the street. A delight.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beloit, WI
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Giovanna from Milan, Italy
February 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice stay
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Louisville, KY
January 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, Breakfast, staff
first floor gives you less privacy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allison from Grand Rapids, MI
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cutest small hotel ever. Beautiful landscaping, art, ponds, water features, pools. And we had fun playing mini golf. Great value - love this place.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Plymouth, MA
January 7, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
A unique property with a nice feel. Not a new property but Beautifully maintained. Sometimes "old school works" better!
Karen from Webster, NY
October 25, 2016
10.0
It is an amazing environment! We felt like we were in the tropics! It's close proximity to the beach and the new beach shuttle made fun in the sun easy, but with 2 onsite pools and spas it isn't necessary to leave (except to hear the sound of surf.
We can't think of anything we had an issue with. Staff was very helpful and friendly and it was very clean and had ample parking.
Couple
Steffen from Worms, Germany
October 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice pool area, looks more like an apartment area. Nice American breakfast as well.
Furniture has been a bit old.
Twyla from North Lauderdale, FL
October 4, 2016
10.0
It was a pleasant suprise hot breakfast .beautifyl pool areas and so clean
Reviews of Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.