Hotels in Naples

Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Best Western Naples Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2329 9Th Street North
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Naples Inn And Suites in Naples

# 4 of 53 hotels in Naples
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Allen from West Palm Beach, FL
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice pool and Jacuzzi was great, only stayed one night but was a very nice hotel and would go back to it as the room was nice and staff was pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason City, IA
March 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was convenient. The pool and garden areas are very nice. Breakfast was average but good and clean area. Staff friendly. We had a room without patio door. Would have preferred direct access to pool area.
No

Would recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean, very nice and accommodating staff, convenient location and the entire place is smoke-free.
The internet service was not good, but that didn't impact our stay.

It's a clean, well-run establishment, though a bit dated/tired. Staff are great. I'm satisfied that I got a good value and would make a return visit, if in that area again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brick, NJ
January 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
LANDSCAPE was A plus - LARGE TV - PEOPLE WORKING THERE- Breakfast was very good - hot tub
sheets not changed plus one bed had hair in it before we used it . - hotel needs better up keep in general

if they changed the sheets daily it would make you feel better about some of the cleanliness . upkeep of pooland hot tub was VG

Solo Traveler
Saiward from Wheaton, IL
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked that the rooms were clean and up to date, the grounds were neat and orderly and that the staff was helpful in answering any questions.
I did not like that I was not notified until arrival that they would require an additional deposit on the room, that information should be given to me before my trip so that I can clearly plan for the additional $300 they needed.

I absolutely LOVE this hotel!!! We stay here whenever we go to Naples, FL as it meets our needs and wants and even has some fun add ons other hotels do not have such as the mini golf, working wifi, an actual breakfast that isn't a joke and a safe environment for me when I travel alone or my family when they join me.

Couple
James from Landover, MD
January 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
We ended up upgrading to one of the condo rooms with a full size kitchen, living and dining areas and balcony. We really enjoyed being able to read and drink our coffee on the balcony in the morning.

The staff was very friendly and the free movie selection was great. The hotel had bike rentals with the first hour free and a great pool.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastport, NY
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Bed was comfortable and the room had HDTV.
It's not a hotel, but a motel. Small, unattractive lobby. Breakfast served outside on a chilly, very damp day. Breakfast choice very limited. Very tacky outdoor space - looks like a very old motel.
Couple
Monica from Jacksonville, FL
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
the tropical atmosphere and cleanliness

We loved this place. Will definitely stay here again if travel to Naples

Couple
Stefan from Nn, FL
December 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast was not intercontinental for my opinion. Some eggs and Bacon will quite increase the Quality of it.
Reviews of Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Naples Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg