Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch

Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch

Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
13010 Old Hickory Blvd
Antioch, TN 37013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch in La Vergne

# 1 of 4 hotels in La Vergne
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, TN
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and room was clean and we will definitely return to that area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelsia from Memphis, TN
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love how clean the room was. Everything in the room (fridge, microwave, coffee maker) was fully functional and the heating light in the bathroom was wonderful
I would have preferred completely open wifi, we could not play our game system. The highway traffic could be pretty irritating especially for those who turn in early... no biggie though... oh and extended breakfast hours are needed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
January 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Description said double room but it was one room with 2 beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
January 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
name was changed from Best Western to Rodeway a few days ago. They turned off the sign to "avoid confusion to customers". They did NOT mention that fact to even after we called twice!
Business Traveler
Brenda E from Cedarcreek, MO
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We were pulling a trailer with equipment on it and the parking for it was convenient and we could keep an eye on it from our room. They even offered to help us tie down our load better. Good place to stay.

The evening desk clerk was extremely helpful with letting us know about things available and also a good place to eat.

Business Traveler
Bobby from Aiken, SC
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I was able to park close to the room. Provided a place for me and my family to lay our heads.
The pictures from the internet did not provide an accurate picture of the hotel. The hotel did not have anything in place to reduce the noise of the internet. Did have to kill a bug. Room was really small.

I was in town for business but my family came with me and I would say for me, I can make it but not a place that I would stay on a regular basis with my family

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nutley, NJ
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Room smell like smoke ( but not that much), even its non smoking room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Both rooms were clean, with only staying one night to go to the Grand Ole Opry that was my biggest concern. The rooms were better than I expected for the price. This will be my go to hotel when I plan my next visit. Close to both downtown and Opryland.
No, there was not anything that I could complain about.

The staff was professional and helpful. The breakfast was OK, heavy on carbs, but the kids enjoyed which was the most important.

Solo Traveler
Bradley from Grove City, OH
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to Nashville. Just a quick twelve minute drive to downtown.

Average hotel. Nothing especially nice about it, nothing "bad" just boring

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.