Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch

Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch

Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
13010 Old Hickory Blvd
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch in La Vergne

# 1 of 4 hotels in La Vergne
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Atlanta, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Added expense for double beds. Rip off
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IL
April 28, 2015
10.0
It was economical and far less than staying in Nashville.
I was satisfied with the staff, cleanliness, price, etc. Found no bugs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Telford, TN
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very nice!
Couple
Lara from Louisville, KY
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, free breakfast, free parking.
A bit far from downtown.

We stayed here one night and downtown at a much more expensive hotel the next night. The Rodeway was a much better value with close and free parking and free breakfast. It is not downtown but to save $300 we will save our money next time and be okay staying farther away from downtown.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, TN
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and room was clean and we will definitely return to that area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kelsia from Memphis, TN
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love how clean the room was. Everything in the room (fridge, microwave, coffee maker) was fully functional and the heating light in the bathroom was wonderful
I would have preferred completely open wifi, we could not play our game system. The highway traffic could be pretty irritating especially for those who turn in early... no biggie though... oh and extended breakfast hours are needed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
January 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Description said double room but it was one room with 2 beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
January 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
name was changed from Best Western to Rodeway a few days ago. They turned off the sign to "avoid confusion to customers". They did NOT mention that fact to even after we called twice!
Business Traveler
Brenda E from Cedarcreek, MO
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We were pulling a trailer with equipment on it and the parking for it was convenient and we could keep an eye on it from our room. They even offered to help us tie down our load better. Good place to stay.

The evening desk clerk was extremely helpful with letting us know about things available and also a good place to eat.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.