Hotels in La Vergne

Best Western Music City Inn

Best Western Music City Inn

Best Western Music City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
13010 Old Hickory Boulevard
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Music City Inn in La Vergne

# 1 of 4 hotels in La Vergne
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Music City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Music City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Music City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Albany, GA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweetwater, TN
April 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The Front desk clerk was super nice.
The breakfast was horrible. The eggs were brown. The sausage tasted like rubber and the bagels were beyond stale.

I got no sleep thanks to the big gap in the door frame. I could hear every noise outside my room. The down spout was cut right outside my door so i got drenched every time i went to or from the car. I booked a room with a big breakfast so that i wouldn't have to eat out for breakfast. I had to anyway because the food was horrible.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tenisha from Berwyn, IL
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Close to the expressway
Not an ordinary best western; more like a local or truck stop motel. Room, linens, curtains & appliances were very dirty.

I would not recommend this place to anyone traveling with their family and kids. It's an overpriced, sleazy motel that should NOT be identified as a 2-star 'hotel' on Priceline.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The manager of this hotel was very uncooperative. I requested a room with two beds instead of one. Although he had some available, he would not accommodate me. This was ridiculous because both rooms were the same price on the hotel's website.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscle Shoals, AL
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
location only one resturant wihout getting on interstate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
February 18, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, TN
January 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Brownstown, MI
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
FRIENDLY STAFF. MADE STAY ENJOYABLE.
NOTHING.

DOING SOME REMOLDING, AND WILL LOOK GREAT WHEN DONE!

Solo Traveler
Donna from Viera, FL
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything,could not stay there

poor,unsafe

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Reedsville, WI
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were very comfortable. The room had a good sized fridge and a microwave.
I did not like that it was located right next to the highway. Very noisy.

I thought the hotel was very nice. The man who checked us in was not very friendly, but the cleaning staff and other staff were very nice.

Reviews of Best Western Music City Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Music City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg