Best Western Music City Inn

Best Western Music City Inn in La Vergne

Best Western Music City Inn

Best Western Music City Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
13010 Old Hickory Boulevard
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Music City Inn in La Vergne

# 1 of 4 hotels in La Vergne
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Music City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Music City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Music City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Both rooms were clean, with only staying one night to go to the Grand Ole Opry that was my biggest concern. The rooms were better than I expected for the price. This will be my go to hotel when I plan my next visit. Close to both downtown and Opryland.
No, there was not anything that I could complain about.

The staff was professional and helpful. The breakfast was OK, heavy on carbs, but the kids enjoyed which was the most important.

Solo Traveler
Bradley from Grove City, OH
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to Nashville. Just a quick twelve minute drive to downtown.

Average hotel. Nothing especially nice about it, nothing "bad" just boring

Couple
Grey from Nashville, TN
September 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
I honestly didn't spend a lot of time in the room. The very large (50"?) flat panel hanging on the wall was a nice surprise. The room was surprisingly roomy so no complaints there.
Had a surprising 50" flat panel on the wall but it was hamstrung by a stand def TV signal (and a poor quality one at that). It's also quite a ways out of town. Didn't realize how far out when I booked it. Parking was pretty tight on Friday night.
Business Traveler
Rita from Nashville, TN
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff, across the street from a truck(I'm a truck driver)
Solo Traveler
Horace from Richardson, TX
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff and clean room
No fitness center and close to truck stop noise
Business Traveler
William from Signal Mountain, TN
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel was located in a convenient location for a out of town job.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Westfield, IN
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
July 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Searcy, AR
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Doug from Knoxville, TN
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
it had a room available
I mistakenly reserved a smoking room. I don't smoke, I've never smoked. It should have been more clear that the room I reserved was a smoking room. I had to pay extra for a non-smoking room.
Reviews of Best Western Music City Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Music City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg