Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch

Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch

Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
13010 Old Hickory Blvd
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch in La Vergne

# 1 of 4 hotels in La Vergne
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankfort, KY
May 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The rooms were basic but nice. We would stay here again based on the value for the price we paid.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
May 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
the location
I was 3 days in the hotel roadway Suites in antioch tn. in room 213 on Sunday May 15, 2016 , there was no maid service, I call at night ( 10pm ) for the service, the clerk said to wait until the next day . I had to go to reception to pick up some towels
Couple
Lorna from Athens, WI
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
the breakfast was great.
the bed was too high. i had to step on a cooler and my husband had to help me hold my balance to get into bed.
Couple
Stacey from Chattanooga, TN
April 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
This room should have---- a night. ----was entirely too much when you have such bad service! This is,a 1 star hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Evansville, IN
October 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nice size rooms.
It was run down. Front desk staff was incredibly rude. We asked for our money back because there was a booking issue and the manager down right refused to give us a refund and treated us horribly.
Couple
Shannon from Otisville, MI
October 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Room was small for the price, no elevator for carrying up your luggage, no meat with the hot breakfast, rooms were a bit shabby for the price and I found it odd that we had to go to another building to have breakfast.
Group Traveler
Jean from Juneau, WI
October 25, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was extremely clean and organized.
The road noise was very loud even with the air conditioning running all night. The TV did not have a clear picture.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
September 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Remodel room
Couple
Jason from Spartanburg, SC
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly front desk
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.