Best Western Movie Manor

Best Western Movie Manor

Best Western Movie Manor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2830 Us Highway 160 West
Monte Vista, CO 81144

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Movie Manor in Monte Vista

# 1 of 3 hotels in Monte Vista
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Movie Manor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Movie Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Movie Manor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bad Ditzenbach, Germany
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornton, CO
June 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
the staff was very friendly and watching the drive in movie from our room was very cool!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Ranchose De Taos, NM
January 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a clean, friendly hotel.Full breakfast.Everything was neat and functional. This is a very comfortable room.
Senior Travelers
Alan from Pagosa Springs, CO
January 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. The bed was very comfortable!
Couple
Denise from Colorado Springs, CO
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The man and woman who were working when we arrived were wonderful. They were so helpful and friendly. It was a real pleasure staying there. It was extremely clean!
no, I only wish we were there during the time of year when they were showing movies on the drive-in movie screens!! (late spring and summer I believe).
Couple
John from Wheat Ridge, CO
October 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Novel experience of watching a movie from your room
Couple
Melissa from Colorado Springs, CO
August 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were clean
Vending machine had nothing in it soda machine was broke the speaker to the movie kept going out

It was a good stay breakfast was good I would stay there again nice and quite at night

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisa from Fort Lupton, CO
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were updated and clean
Our key was deactivated half hour before we needed you check out, but the staff willingly reactivated it
Couple
Rita from Austin, TN
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great value, very comfortable.

Breakfast was very well done. Lovely location, excellent view of the mountains,east and west.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Loveland, CO
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price and large rooms.
Lamp by the was not plugged in and the cord did not reach the out let.
Reviews of Best Western Movie Manor
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Movie Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.