Best Western Mountain Villa Inn & Suites

Best Western Mountain Villa Inn & Suites

Best Western Mountain Villa Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
705 Transit Avenue
Canton, GA 30114

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mountain Villa Inn & Suites in Canton

# 1 of 6 hotels in Canton
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mountain Villa Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain Villa Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mountain Villa Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Aleina from Marietta, GA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff !
Senior Travelers
Shelia from Knoxville, TN
April 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Everything.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
April 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price, location, cleanliness
Front desk people not on duty when checking in and checking out
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Calhoun, GA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The place was clean. The staff was friendly.
The walls are very thin. You could hear all noise in rooms beside you. Could also hear every footstep of the person in the room above.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Marietta, GA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious, clean nicely decorated room. The bed was very comfortable!
I could hear snoring from another room either adjacent to or under my room. The breakfast was free, but the hot food was unappetizing! Free internet/wi-fi was available, but there were no instructions in the room about how to access it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Moreland, GA
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice clean room.
Staff was a little lax at check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
room was good
indoor pool was broken heater but was opened and my kids went in pool in freezing water no towels for them to dry off had to go upstairs and get bedroom towels. It was very disappointing. Food area was left unstocked so had to ask for utensils or items

staff needs more training in customer service

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Our room was not ready when we arrived after 6 pm. We were given another room - supposedly an upgrade. The carpeting was saturated by the ac unit. The pool area was dirty. Pool water was too cold to swim in. Overall disappointed.

I felt the hotel was poorly managed. The front desk help was pleasant and helpful. We chose this hotel partly because of the indoor pool. The water was so cold it was impossible to enjoy it at all. The pool door was propped open with a grungy, wet magazine. Not profession or pleasant. Water was clear and appeared clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inverness, FL
October 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location for heading to n. Ga mountains.
We were given a smoking room! At first they were reluctant to move us, but when we stated that we absolutely could no stay in the given roon (the smoking odor almost knocked us over) they were able to occomodate. The new room had a strange smell as well

Definitely check to be sure you are in a non smoking room ( that is of course you are a non smoker)

Group Traveler
Karen from Tavares, FL
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
how clean and up to date the room was
no

staff was helpful and kind

Reviews of Best Western Mountain Villa Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain Villa Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.