BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn

BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn

BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1455 N 1750 W
Springville, UT 84663

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn in Springville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Springville
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Friendsville, TN
June 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was convenient for our needs.
no
Business Traveler
Janet from Castle Dale, UT
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was free and it was better than other continental breakfasts I have been served.
I should have asked for a room on the lower floor as they do not have an elevator and I had some difficulty getting all of my stuff up the stairs.
Couple
Janet from Pahrump, NV
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's right off the interstate. A more affordable option and very close to Provo. Very clean hotel and a 42" TV in the room!
No elevator, small bathroom
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
April 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Broomfield, CO
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
February 29, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Salt Lake City, UT
February 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
Cleanliness
Uncomfortable bed
Couple
David from Santa Barbara, CA
February 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Seemed brand new
Not a low flow shower Towels thin & stiff....washed with too much soap
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Idaho Falls, ID
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Good breakfast.
Room disrepair, noise.
Couple
Sherri from Camarillo, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
This hotel was not rated very well by others but we were pleasantly surprised. The room was clean and the beds were comfortably. It even had a refrigerator and microwave. The free breakfast was average.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Mountain View Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.