Best Western Mountain View Inn

Best Western Mountain View Inn

Best Western Mountain View Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1455 N 1750 W
Springville, UT 84663

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mountain View Inn in Springville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Springville
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mountain View Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain View Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mountain View Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
William from Littleton, CO
August 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Beds were good
Air Conditioning was never cold
Couple
Lynda from Wrightwood, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hotel is old and dated. Needs updating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedaredge, CO
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfast buffet is excellent. The eggs are cooked on the premises. No need to go across the street to Denny's. Breakfast burritos one day, Biscuits and gravy the next.
The room my first night was less than clean. Some kind of mess dried on carpet, chips under the dresser. Chair's upholstery was dirtly. Don't walk barefoot in room! The second night the room was better though I'm suspicious now of the carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianne from Leakey, TX
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I joy the stay..thanks
Family Traveling with Teens
Shauna from Firth, ID
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Free Breakfast and Large room, once I made the change and paid $20 extra ;( I like how the wall mounted TV was set in a boxed frame.
There was a used washrag left in the tub/shower stall, so obviously it had not been cleaned. I had to pay $20 extra for another bed. Halls and stairs were dingy and poorly decorated, exercise room was small and stuffy. Eggs at breakfast were runny.

Front desk clerk was rude and non accommodating. No elevator ~ However we were fine walking up and down. Desk in room was smeared and did not look like it had been cleaned. Hotel had peeling paint at baseboard areas and needs new carpet in main areas. Should be redecorated so furniture blends and goes together better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Layton, UT
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to freeway, the breakfast and pool.
Room was too small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Eden, UT
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Large room. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Nice little pool area.
The Orange wall was a little overwhelming. There was a lot of traffic noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Jct, CO
May 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was convenient to where we were going. Rooms were large!
I believe they were renovating part of the hotel, but our bathroom in particular was not very clean! The floor and baseboards were dirty.
Couple
Angela from Layton, UT
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast
They're doing a remodel right now
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Henderson, NV
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are HUGE & very clean. Bathroom had granite countertop & nice shower. Beds were comfortable, & the room had a fridge micro & DirecTV. Paid for a single but my wife is disabled, we got a double so she wouldn't have to use the stairs for no extra.
Didn't find anything to complain about. One of the keys stopped working after the first day, but they fixed it in 10 seconds. Great staff, very helpful, courteous, and welcoming. More like staying with relatives than at a hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Mountain View Inn
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain View Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.