Best Western Mountain View

Best Western Mountain View in Springville

Best Western Mountain View

Best Western Mountain View Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1455 North 1750 West
Springville, UT 84663
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mountain View in Springville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Springville
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mountain View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mountain View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marion from Washington, UT
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Location was good, the breakfast was ok.
The room was small and not the cleanest, it was not worth the price we paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The motel canceled our reservation within minutes of confirming. We did not stay there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was great.
The hot tub wasn't open. They said it was closed for the season. It was the middle of May, and it was a HOT tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nephi, UT
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable bed, very clean.
The bathtub would squeak when I showered.

Very quiet, had satellite television.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Koosharem, UT
April 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
The air conditioner didn't work and it was very hot. My husband wasn't able to sleep at all. The staff didn't seem to care at all!
Couple
Steven from East Wenatchee, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean and they had preheated the room.
The matress was bowed and not firm.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Checking out.
The hotel was very dirty, sunflower seeds on the floor, and even a fingernail on the floor of the room. My reservation was for a two bedroom room, and when we arrived, 4 of us, there was only a one bedroom available, and only one roll away bed to use.

I was so unhappy, and frustrated that my reservation was not met, and that the room was in such a state of filth. Because I was not given a two bedroom room, my daughter had to sleep on the floor, as only one roll away bed was available. The television did not work, and the staff didn't know how to fix it. It was the beginning of the NCAA tournament and we were not able to watch the games. I will never stay at this hotel again, nor will I recommend it to anyone. I feel that I did not get what I paid for, and am not certain that I will use priceline again, if this type of hotel room is what I am to expect the next time. Not worth the money I paid for the reservation. Terrible experience at the Best Western Mountain View hotel in Springville, UT. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernal, UT
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was there, we were tired. It was not what we would have pick had we know what it was like.
the bathroom was clean, but the carpet was dirty and worn out. The fabric chair looked like it had been through many years of wear. It was time to through it out. didn't want to seat on it.

It was old. The stairs were creeky.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagar, AZ
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Even though it was by the freeway and a truck stop, it was quiet. The hot breakfast was okay.
This was a disappointing hotel for the star level, we had to pay upgrade to get two beds, the shower was awful, the towels were thin and rough, the bathroom sink drained very slowly, it had dim lighting with some lights not working, very limited seating.

The hotl seemed old, very little staff. We were disappointed in the hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Free wifi and free breakfast.
Amenities seemed a little dated.
Reviews of Best Western Mountain View
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg