Best Western Mountain View

Best Western Mountain View in Springville

Best Western Mountain View

Best Western Mountain View Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1455 North 1750 West
Springville, UT 84663

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mountain View in Springville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Springville
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mountain View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mountain View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Beds were comfortable.
Front desk desk staff extremely rude. Old hotel. Toilet problems.
Business Traveler
Yousef from Montclair, CA
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The tube makes noises when your showering and stepping on it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable room, close to highway, friendly staff
The mini fridge in ro was really loud
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice easy location, rooms remodeled
Not by anything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Welcoming and efficient front desk staff. Both the hotel in general and my individual room were very clean. Breakfast staff helpful. Continental breakfast was very good.
No complaints whatsoever. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
Couple
Lisa from Las Vegas, NV
January 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
it was clean
The bed was suppose to be a king, but It seemed like a queen, breakfast should have lasted longer!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
October 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The paint in the tub was peeling. The tub surround was cracked. The bathroom in general was poor.
Couple
Wendy from Farmington, NM
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff were nice.
This hotel should not have a 2.5 star rating it's more like a 2 star. The single queen room we stayed in had giant pillows we were unable to sleep on I ended up rolling up my jacket for a pillow. The bathtub sounded like you were going to fall through.

The hotel is sandwiched between a truck stop and an interstate. Semi- truck drivers blowing there horns in the middle of the night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice check in area and lobby. Interior room entrance doors. Clean linens and soft pillows. Mattress comfy. Free wireless. Fridge and microwave. Large flat screen TV.
Loud noises late at night and early morning from a surrounding room. The diesel exhaust and fuel smells from the truck stop across the street were quite noticeable while outside at all.

Needs some updating and a more caring staff. Interior room door locking mechanism took 2 to 3 times to get door open. A little stingy on the towels and hand towels in the room. Exterior door entrance on south side of hotel has a loose locking mechanism. Didn't feel particularly secure. Broken glass in parking space on south side of hotel looked as though it had been there a few days, but not sure. The hot breakfast has a waffle maker without an alarm of when your waffle is done... could easily overcook. The tables in the breakfast area are mostly uneven and just bumping your arm on one corner will spill whatever drink you have on the table (as we did). Many of the tables appeared this way. An easy fix to level the table legs would seem appropriate and long overdue. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kurt from Madiso, AL
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Breakfast had a good assortment including the hot portions. Hot tub was actually hot and worked. Fitness room was clean and functional.
Hard mattresses, one size fat pillows, and a A/C unit that was noisy.

Conveniently located South of the city so that I could avoid the morning rush traffic as I proceeded eastward.

Reviews of Best Western Mountain View
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg