Best Western Mountain View

Best Western Mountain View in Springville

Best Western Mountain View

Best Western Mountain View Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1455 North 1750 West
Springville, UT 84663
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mountain View in Springville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Springville
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mountain View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mountain View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Leon from Roosendaal, Netherlands
August 15, 2014
6.0
Space at the room
Noisy truck location. Poor breakfest

There is a Nice restaurant in town. The Art City Trolley is a Nice Harley Davidson oriented restaurant and cafe.

Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Rifle, CO
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The swimming pool was the best part and it wasnt even that great of an outdoor pool.
The hotel was dirty. The fridge hadnt been cleaned out. It was loud next to truck stop. Noisy rooms. They took the towels we had bought. So far havent returned them.

I wouldnt stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location, the breakfast was okay.
Shower creaked, sheets looked very drab almost not washed, outdated furniture, room somewhat small, bathroom very small, unaccommodating staff.

Definitely would not stay there again

Couple
Kelli from Gilbert, AZ
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was awesome and everything was very clean. Staff was courteous and helpful.
Although the room was very clean and comfortable the shower/tub didn't seem to be installed correctly because no matter where you stood it would make noise.

Our room seemed to be newly updated and very clean. Bed was very comfortable.

Couple
Marion from Washington, UT
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Location was good, the breakfast was ok.
The room was small and not the cleanest, it was not worth the price we paid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The motel canceled our reservation within minutes of confirming. We did not stay there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was great.
The hot tub wasn't open. They said it was closed for the season. It was the middle of May, and it was a HOT tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nephi, UT
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very comfortable bed, very clean.
The bathtub would squeak when I showered.

Very quiet, had satellite television.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Koosharem, UT
April 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
The air conditioner didn't work and it was very hot. My husband wasn't able to sleep at all. The staff didn't seem to care at all!
Couple
Steven from East Wenatchee, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean and they had preheated the room.
The matress was bowed and not firm.
Reviews of Best Western Mountain View
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg