Best Western Mountain View

Best Western Mountain View

Best Western Mountain View Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1455 North 1750 West
Springville, UT 84663
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mountain View in Springville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Springville
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mountain View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mountain View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Henderson, NV
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are HUGE & very clean. Bathroom had granite countertop & nice shower. Beds were comfortable, & the room had a fridge micro & DirecTV. Paid for a single but my wife is disabled, we got a double so she wouldn't have to use the stairs for no extra.
Didn't find anything to complain about. One of the keys stopped working after the first day, but they fixed it in 10 seconds. Great staff, very helpful, courteous, and welcoming. More like staying with relatives than at a hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
March 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room, soft sheets.
The wall a/c unit is noisy and the fan won't run continuously. Every time the a/c started up it woke us up. The pillows were hard & overstuffed and hurt our necks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentone, CA
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was out of the area I selected.They charged extra for two double beds.The bathroom was sub par.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free newspaper every morning. Good free breakfast
No complaints
Couple
David from North Las Vegas, NV
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
hotel was clean, staff was friendly, there breakfast was nice
The hotel gave us 1 queen bed for my wife and I, wanted to charge us extra for 2 queens or a king, I quess that is what you get when buy a room this way, won't do it again
Business Traveler
Yousef from Montclair, CA
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bath tube when taking a shower it makes a lot of noise when your moving around !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Beds were comfortable.
Front desk desk staff extremely rude. Old hotel. Toilet problems.
Business Traveler
Yousef from Montclair, CA
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The tube makes noises when your showering and stepping on it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable room, close to highway, friendly staff
The mini fridge in ro was really loud
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice easy location, rooms remodeled
Not by anything.
Reviews of Best Western Mountain View
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mountain View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.