Mountain Retreat Hotel & Suites

Mountain Retreat Hotel & Suites

Mountain Retreat Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
38922 Progress Way
Squamish, BC V8B 0K5

Hotel Guest Rating for Mountain Retreat Hotel & Suites in Squamish

# 4 of 11 hotels in Squamish
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mountain Retreat Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Retreat Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mountain Retreat Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Emanuel from Vancouver, Canada
May 25, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
February 22, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton Junction, NJ
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It took 90 minutes for the front desk woman to check us in. Reason-they over sold the rooms/had no rooms left for 3 parties waiting in line with advance booking. Eventually they provided me the suite which needed to be prepare after prior checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was an amazing value! The room was spacious, modern, and clean and the price was outstanding!
Couple
Darryn from Lynden, WA
October 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good price

Customers are probably more likely to post something here when something doesn't quite go right then when things are good. We had a good experience here; Squamish is a nice place and this hotel is close to town and big box stores. Friendly desk staff and easily accessible wifi was a plus. I'd come back to this hotel - good experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Onoway, Canada
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, good location, clean clean clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and the staff pleasant and helpful. The hotel was well located for needs. And, with all the rain we had during our stay, we appreciated the 'inside' parking.
Nothing in particular.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean. Nice pool. Good location.
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We only stayed one night but appreciated the cleaniness of the room and bathroom.
We only stayed one night but upon checking in it seemed as though the woman at the front desk was less then thrilled to be there. It wasnt anything she did, just her demeanor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Cottam, Canada
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All was great
Reviews of Mountain Retreat Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mountain Retreat Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.