Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
24840 Elder Avenue
Moreno Valley, CA 92557

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites in Moreno Valley

# 5 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, quiet, breakfast, affordable
far from the location,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel environment, friendly staff, clean room, good parking and Wonderful breakfast
The handicapped toilet was a little awkward but I appreciate the accommodation
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Brenda from Salt Lake City, UT
March 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel had a very high class look and feel. The furniture was nice - the bed slept good and it was very clean with motion lights - very lovely. Not to mention the wonderful breakfast that is served - best breakfast I have ever had at a hotel.
The location - even though it is conveniently located right off the freeway - it sits in a cod a sac without a view.
Group Traveler
Emily from Artesia, CA
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
AWESOME UPGRADE :)PERFECT PLACE TO SEND A NIGHT OR A WEEK !!!
Couple
Nancy from Moreno Valley, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the room. It was amazing. And breakfast was really good.
I did not like the pillows. They were uncomfortable.
Couple
Rachel from Gold Bar, WA
January 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean and the breakfast was so good!
We went to go to the hot tub and the jets were on but as soon as we put our feet in the water was 30 degrees...
Couple
Jose from Tustin, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
really liked how clean everything was
Everything was great
Couple
Gustavo from Phoenix, AZ
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was great. Explained to us all the stuff hotel had to offer. Rooms clean and were really nice.
No parking! Had to circle around the whole place twice finally squeezed in a space that we found. No overflow parking either. Really hard beds woke up with back pain.
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
April 14, 2014
6.0
Good price
Public spaces were small, walking aisles were narrow
Reviews of Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg