Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
24840 Elder Avenue
Moreno Valley, CA 92557

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites in Moreno Valley

# 5 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Jasper, IN
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to where I was working
There were a lot of shady people around.

It seemed to be a place for girls of illrepute

Solo Traveler
Eugene from North Las Vegas, NV
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet area, price was just okay, rooms were nice and clean
The only thing that I didn't like about the place was the TV service. I like to watch TV. Their TV's had the worst reception I have ever seen. The TV was a high definition set but there were no high def channels from their cable service, channels were few
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent comfort at this hotel
No problems at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff and hotel were great.
My only real problem with this hotel was that the pool was dirty pretty much all week.
Senior Travelers
Rudy from Fresno, CA
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
All was great,

Have not been to a hotel in awhile, was not sure how to open the room with the new high tech card..

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Dos Palos, CA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
nothing
I was awakened at 12:45 am to a half dressed man attempting to get into my room. Thank goodness for the dead bolt. From 1:30 to 2:30 am there was very loud stomping above; I didn't sleep at all! The beds were hard; walls were paper thin; room was dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
1. Complementary hot breakfast provided.2. Complementary business center provided with no extra charge, includes internet and printer usage.
1. Carpet is dirty inside the room, not been steam cleaning for a long time.2. Unable to open window to get fresh air.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
June 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
I liked that the room was clean and quiet.
I did not like the outdated air conditioner. The room was either too hot or too cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Restaurant was close to restaurants and UCR where our event was organized.
1. room small and shabby2. used toiletries in room3. AC on one side only does not cover entire room4. parking is tight5. staff is not friendly6. At best motel 6 level and not worth the money we paid around $---/night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is the best Best Western location I've stayed in. Pool and hot tub is wonderful. Location was convenient. Staff are friendly.
I prefer the sink to be located in the bathroom instead of out in the open.
Reviews of Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.