BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
24840 Elder Avenue
Moreno Valley, CA 92557

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites in Moreno Valley

# 5 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Encinitas, CA
June 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room had a strong perfume/chemical smell. We slept with the door open. The floor had sticky spots on the carpet. Had to wear foot wear the whole time. There was drippy stains on the bed skirt. We were shocked how dirty a hotel at this price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Long Beach, CA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Brenda from Riverside, CA
March 8, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel was fine 3/4 - 3/5 - this hotel is always of good choice.
I did not like the billing charges - I have 5 different charges from my account - I was charged from 3/4 - 3/7 - this is inaccurate and I am very unhappy - this had not been resolved.
Couple
Jerry from Fresno, CA
February 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff at front desk (+ one) were quite nice and accommodating. The staff in the breakfast room was also gracious and helpful. We think it's silly that Best Western divides their hotels into various categories; seems unnecessarily complex.
We just wanted a Best Western and were nonplussed to discover their are up to 3 categories; each of which is somewhat different in what they offer. We didn't like that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the staff Made it nice
supervisor manger does not need to work there and made my experience so bad I would not return or recommend this hotel
Couple
Monica from Temecula, CA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Fremont, OH
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything but wifi
WiFi kept going in and out ..other than that...an awesome stay
Couple
Chris from Sun City, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff
The wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff are very helpful
The wifi drops you every 30 minutes
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
July 6, 2015
8.0
This is a nice hotel
The internet connection is spotty

My favorite hotel in Moreno Valley

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Moreno Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.