Best Western Monticello

Best Western Monticello

Best Western Monticello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
16 Raceway Rd
Monticello, NY 12701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Monticello in Monticello

# 1 of 3 hotels in Monticello
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Monticello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Monticello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Spring City, PA
August 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location.
The separation of sink from bathroom and that the bathroom was very small.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 6, 2017
10.0
Very friendly and caring staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mont Vernon, NH
May 26, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Don from Falls Church, VA
May 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Potsdam, NY
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was nice; when desk clerk learned I was unable to use stairs she offered to re-assign us to a ground floor room. They have an elevator, so I didn't, but it was sweet. Breakfast was adequate. Room was clean, mattresses were good.
I am disabled. There was still snow when we visited, and while the parking lot was cleared, all of the disabled spots (several) had snow piled in them and were not usable. It surprised me to have this be ignored.
James from Cheektowaga, NY
March 6, 2017
7.0
Its location was good
There was an additional charge for my mother-in-law and father-in-law who stayed with us in the room
Group Traveler
David from New York, NY
October 7, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
clean room comfortable bed
no newspaper for guests broken waffle maker at breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walden, NY
September 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is just outside of Monticello. Staff was VERY friendly. Room was large and clean as was the bathroom. Everything worked in the room, bed was comfortable. No noise from other travelers.
Contruction on the building at 8 am, to finish updates and revmodeling of the building and rooms.
Couple
Monica from Peekskill, NY
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located near all. Hotel employee checked us into the hotel and was very easy to speak to and helpful. The hotel was exceptionally clean and staff was courteous & respectful. The continental breakfast was more than expected.
The only problem we experience was an overflowed commode and was quickly attended to by staff immediately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing really
The room had a moldy odor and an attempt to cover it up with carpet cleaning powder didn't work!! The carpet was very moist ... Hence the mold I asked desk staff for another room and was told no I booked thru online site Had asthma attach😩
Reviews of Best Western Monticello
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monticello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monticello
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Monticello
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.