Best Western Monterrey Airport

Best Western Monterrey Airport

Best Western Monterrey Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Carretera Miguel Aleman Kilometro 18.5
Monterrey 66600

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Monterrey Airport in Apodaca

# 2 of 11 hotels in Apodaca
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Monterrey Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monterrey Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Monterrey Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Bell, PA
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked their breakfast. It was varied and fresh. Don't drink the orange juice. It's pure yellow water with lots of sugar!
The air conditioning was so loud that it was hard to get to sleep! Way too loud and the worst part is that it didn't cool that well!! Definitely not a hotel I would stay again.
Couple
Felix from Corpus Christi, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The breakfast menu is awesome! They have different warm dishes, in addition to a variety of cereal and fruit. The best part is that it is free.
The desk in the room only gets dusted, but it needs to be cleaned with a wet cloth. Also, they do not replace the lotion and shampoo when you stay several days. You have to make sure you ask for these items if staying several days.

I wish they would add a small refrigerator and a microwave. That would make the stay more enjoyable. Overall it is a good place to stay at because of the breakfast bar.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
I liked the breakfast bar. They had real meals, and even a variety of fruit. It had a very pleasant atmosphere at the dining area because of the multiple plants they have there. The glass elevator lets you see that nice area as you ascend.
I wish they would add a microwave or a mini refrigerator in the room.

Overall it was a pleasant stay for the price we paid. If you pay over XXX, then it's not worth it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anacleto from Reynosa, Mexico
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
I didn't like anything. Didn't like it at all.
The beds were terrible, the sheets weren't very clean. The location was not the one the map I checked on priceline. It was far from the airport.
Susan from Kamloops, Canada
May 7, 2013
8.0
The saff were very friendly.
The hot tub was not heated. As an airport hotel and after three days of travelling I wanted to soak in a hot tub more than anything
Business Traveler
Edgar from Siegburg, Germany
April 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Big and nice room with a comfortable bed. Free Shuttle Service - Free Parking - Free WiFi - Free Breakfast for a reasonable price.
Tiny Lobby - Not well organized at the reception desk

Due to the many positive factors I would recommend it to my friends. For a 2,5* hotel absolutelly ok and a fair price.

Couple
Elena from Mcallen, TX
November 21, 2012
Couple
8.0
friendly staff and well located...clean too.
bathroom a bit old

Nice hotel for a quick stay,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Arlington,VA
October 1, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was priced right, convienent to airport, helpful staff.
Saw only one restaurant within walking distance (next door); hotel restaurant pretty good.

This hotel seems to be more focused on business travelers and is close to Monterrey airport. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. Restaurant food and service was quite good off the menu. Breakfast buffet was average. There is next to nothing around this hotel except for a restaurant next door. Did not see pool until morning but looked nice and if my family and I stay there again, we will definitely try the pool. Recommend the hotel if overnight stay needed prior to flying out the next day. ...read more

Group Traveler
America
January 8, 2008
Group Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast buffet, I liked the room and good service.
It's hard to find the hotel.

Good place, but hard to find it, that is because Monterrey doesn't have good traffic or road information.

Reviews of Best Western Monterrey Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monterrey Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.