Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites in Williamstown

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites in Williamstown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Free Wi-Fi a plus.
Low value vs. cost ratio: Carpets in room 120 are worn and stained and room had a beaten up feel to it. Matress was only relatively comfortable, and pillow selection was "hard" or "hard." Most complaints I have would not apply if 1/2 the price I paid.

The price charged for this hotel simply did not match its quality. No HDTV. As mentioned above, had the price been even--- lower, I could have shrugged it off. Great staff, though!

Group Traveler
Rosemarie from East Longmeadow, MA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Air conditioning and the TV remote didn't work the first night. The next day the issue was resolved. We were in the handicapped room so when we showered the shower hit you right in the face
Group Traveler
Mai from Redondo Beach, CA
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
no hot tub in the pool area

missing Kleenex for the first 2 days.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alena from Archbald, PA
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Big, clean room. Staff very friendly and proactively helpful. Parking was plenty
Need sugar-free jelly, yogurt etc to accommodate diabetics
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollidaysburg, PA
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very kind and courteous. The room was clean, and the mattresses nice.
I am not a fan of small square feather pillows so thankfully I thought ahead and brought my own pillow. I could vaguely hear the stomping of the herd of children in the room above ours early in the morning. The indoor pool area is a little small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Excellent Staff
This hotel needs some major cleaning.

This hotel needs some major cleaning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was super courteous
The bathroom was not clean and the shower was broken.

The bathroom was not clean and the shower was broken.

Couple
Debra from Fredericksburg, VA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
all public areas were clean, spacious and brightly lit.

staff is very friendly and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the room was, including the baseboards and corners. The bathroom was impeccable. My husband relaxed with the free wi-fi. Although we had the coffee pot in room, my husband just went down to the lobby to bring up fresh coffee, and breakfast.

Reviews of Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg