Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites in Williamstown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Scranton, PA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Stayed only one night. Pool was open late. Free breakfast was good.
Pool water very cloudy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
August 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
That you could smell cigarette smoke even though I had a non-smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Hyde Park, MA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at the reception was excellent good customer service I had never experience it before.
The rug in the room I think it need to be updated
Solo Traveler
Lillian from Sewell, NJ
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly. I did like the fact that when there were minor, and I mean minor things that came up, it was impressive to see the staff validate the concern and even if the issue was resolved later. Great stay!
Everything was fine, I stayed for 2 days.
Couple
Laurie from Woodstock, GA
June 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Some of the front desk staff were happy to help deal with the many complications we had.
We were "upgraded" to a hot tub suite...it was NOT an upgrade in terms of the condition of the room. Many things were wrong with the room, damp sheets on the bed at midnight, filth behind the nightstands, broken everything.
Solo Traveler
Daryl T. from Bronx, NY
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent job,keep up the excellent work.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness, breakfast, professionalism
Pool was NOT warm at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were great,they made us feel very welcomed. The location was within the proximity of where we were visiting. The room was large and comfortable,however, not as clean as I'd expected. The breakfast was poor even for continental.
Overall, it was worth the cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rohan from Old Bridge, NJ
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great pool. Clean hotel. Good sized rooms.
Phones in the bedroom did not work. Smoke detector malfunctioned kept beeping and there was no maintenance staff on hand to repair it. Staff removed it which when combined with no working phone made me feel unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clymer, PA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were very satisfied with our motel & appreciated the cleanliness of the room & the friendliness of the staff.
Reviews of Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.