Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites in Williamstown

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites in Williamstown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rohan from Old Bridge, NJ
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great pool. Clean hotel. Good sized rooms.
Phones in the bedroom did not work. Smoke detector malfunctioned kept beeping and there was no maintenance staff on hand to repair it. Staff removed it which when combined with no working phone made me feel unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clymer, PA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were very satisfied with our motel & appreciated the cleanliness of the room & the friendliness of the staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very courteous and professional. We were very pleased with the comfort of the room and its size. Very clean. I will stay again when in the area. Free parking is always a plus.
Nothing negative to report.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Sellersville, PA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I did not like the fact that I was overcharged occupancy and sales tax. Kids under 17 were supposed to be free yet I was charged. Only the night clerk was excellent. Very dis satisfied
Same as above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kharyn from Philadelphia, PA
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk agent was extremely friendly and helpful.
I was unable to change my payment type
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
October 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Randolph, NJ
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, lots of places to eat in the area. The staff was very very nice as well. The lady at the front desk was lovely and polite.
No

Served its purpose for what I needed. Needed something close to Hammonton and got the best rating of the hotels that were closest to the location I was going.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Brooklyn, NY
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rocco from Northborough, MA
August 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonia, NJ
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor pool is a plus for the kids. Good location for our needs. Decent continental breakfast.
Smoking should be limited to a specific floors, rather than rooms throughout both floors. Although we were spared the smell in our room, it's really obnoxious to walk into the hallway and be blown away by cigarette smoke.

The hotel is clean, staff is friendly and good amenities.

Reviews of Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg