Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites in Williamstown

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites in Williamstown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Brooklyn, NY
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rocco from Northborough, MA
August 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonia, NJ
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor pool is a plus for the kids. Good location for our needs. Decent continental breakfast.
Smoking should be limited to a specific floors, rather than rooms throughout both floors. Although we were spared the smell in our room, it's really obnoxious to walk into the hallway and be blown away by cigarette smoke.

The hotel is clean, staff is friendly and good amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saunderstown, RI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
First room we had mattress was old. Not dirty just very uncomfortable. Moved to a different room for remaining nights, much better.

Hotel was a good value and family friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, NY
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and accomodating

Location is great and service was excellent

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morristown, NJ
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Free Wi-Fi a plus.
Low value vs. cost ratio: Carpets in room 120 are worn and stained and room had a beaten up feel to it. Matress was only relatively comfortable, and pillow selection was "hard" or "hard." Most complaints I have would not apply if 1/2 the price I paid.

The price charged for this hotel simply did not match its quality. No HDTV. As mentioned above, had the price been even--- lower, I could have shrugged it off. Great staff, though!

Group Traveler
Rosemarie from East Longmeadow, MA
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Air conditioning and the TV remote didn't work the first night. The next day the issue was resolved. We were in the handicapped room so when we showered the shower hit you right in the face
Reviews of Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg