Hotels in Williamstown

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1151 N Black Horse Pike
Williamstown, NJ 08094

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites in Williamstown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was super courteous
The bathroom was not clean and the shower was broken.

The bathroom was not clean and the shower was broken.

Couple
Debra from Fredericksburg, VA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
all public areas were clean, spacious and brightly lit.

staff is very friendly and helpful. I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the room was, including the baseboards and corners. The bathroom was impeccable. My husband relaxed with the free wi-fi. Although we had the coffee pot in room, my husband just went down to the lobby to bring up fresh coffee, and breakfast.

Business Traveler
Kim from Manahawkin, NJ
March 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The breakfast is a great feature. Coffee available all the time.
The bed wasn't all that comfortable otherwise nice room. Good size refrigerator which is very helpful.

Convenient and cost effective for business travel purposes. Staff was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Newton, NJ
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice comfortable bed
i could not connect my google chrome

a great place to stay. would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Ts from Rehoboth, DE
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is fantastic and the general manager, Jay, is a great man
Solo Traveler
Vincent from Fairfield, CT
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was clean, staff is friendly and prime location
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendham, NJ
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location,staff,coffee/breakfast
No

Great value,location and staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
November 18, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanest hotel in the area I come to the area often to visit friends
Parking was full wile I was there on a Friday night, but that almost never happens

Good hotel for the buck, if you want clean and nice. if you want the cheapest the look else where but its a moderate price that's all. Free laundry and free breakfast definitely helps with travel costs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Access from parking to room
Slow internet service on guest business center. Also, time and date had been changed on computer resulting in a late boarding pass request.

All in all I was happy with the room. Staff was great. Sheets and towels were not changed daily due to their request to (conserve)!

Reviews of Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg