BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn

BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn

BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
40 New Garver Road
Monroe, OH 45050

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn in Monroe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monroe
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Watkins, CO
May 16, 2016
Couple
2.0
Good cookies.
The mattresses still had the protective shipping plastic on them. There was a bad smell in the hallways most of the time. We would have left if we hadn't paid up front for the week. This is not even close to a 2.5 star.
Michael from Fairport, NY
April 18, 2016
6.0
Great people, good location, good price
My room was on the side facing the Speedway gas station that got busy at 530am....and the window glass is too thin to keep the noise of the trucks and cars down. Always awake by 530. Maybe the McDonald's side is quieter....ask for that side.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Rock Creek, OH
March 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Rock Creek, OH
March 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great, and the bed was comfy
Couple
Glenn from Frankfort, KY
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to my destination
Not a lot of better eating restaurants close to hotel but many fast food places.
Couple
Carol from Toronto, Canada
January 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean, comfortable bed and easy location
Couple
Dora from Norwalk, CT
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean room,clean lobby.Breakfast was ok nothing special. Located by express way. Very quiet hotel. Kingsize bed very comfortable.
I liked everything about this hotel. We marked this on our map as a great place to stay when traveling from Micigan to Florida.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, OH
November 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
definitely not the hotel manager who apparently thought a 20% discount was acceptable for a room with bed bugs.
Hotel was very dirty... Sink clogged, hair in my washcloth when I went to take my shower, but worst of all was the bed bugs that we found in our bed in the morning. Absolutely discussing!
Business Traveler
Franklin from Easley, SC
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was great.
I stayed nine nights and the staff did not vacuum the room or hallway the entire stay. People smoking in non smoking rooms. My second day room was not serviced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, MI
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cookies at the front counter are terrible. Stop giving them out.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.