Best Western Monroe Inn

Best Western Monroe Inn in Monroe

Best Western Monroe Inn

Best Western Monroe Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
40 New Garver Road
Monroe, OH 45050
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Monroe Inn in Monroe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monroe
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Monroe Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Monroe Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Spencer, OH
September 29, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Pippa Passes, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, bathroom and bed was wonderful; the convenience of MacDonald's was in parking lot and casino 6 minutes from hotel.
Needed more condiments in the room and towels for a couple to stay.

I will definitely stay here again! Great price range for motel and breakfast included.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okc, OK
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful, kind staff.
Everything was great for this star level.

The room was nice. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was sufficient. The staff was very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, OH
August 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The guy at the front desk had given is a smoking room at first but after explaining to him that I can't be around the smoke he switched us to a Mon smoking room. He wasn't going to. Won't stay Herr again.
Staff was a joke. Breakfast was over at 9. Cleaning lady tried to come in at 10 to clean our room we weren't even gone yet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Richmond, IN
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Hotel was perfectly located right off the exit and there are many nice shops and attractions very close.
If there has to be any negatives about this hotel, I guess it would be that the shower could have the curtain closer to the bathtub. The floor was pretty wet after a shower. But overall this was an excellent place to stay.

I Highly reccomend this hotel. 5 stars in my estimation! Pleasant stay and look forward to returning soon.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fayann from Indianapolis, IN
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Lafayette, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was excellent
No

Great value stay. Clean and awesome staff.

Couple
Robert from Washington, PA
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice room. Place was very clean. Breakfast was good. Easy access from interstate. We plan to go back to the area and will stay at this motel.
No

Not much more to tell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, TN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Judee from Commerce Township, MI
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good bed and new flat screen with microwave and small refridge
Thermostat did not work 1st night. Temp was 95 outside and the same in my room. VERY loud in all rooms. Lots of trucks use this exit plus a McDonalds is next door they park at.It is continuous truck noise all night. Ran out of things every breakfast.

There was a nice out door pool here but lots of families came that were not staying here and the pool is not all that big.

Reviews of Best Western Monroe Inn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg