Best Western Monroe Inn

Best Western Monroe Inn

Best Western Monroe Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
40 New Garver Road
Monroe, OH 45050
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Monroe Inn in Monroe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monroe
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Monroe Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Monroe Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swanton, OH
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hours for breakfast
Couple
Rosa from Mccordsville, IN
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Customer service was excellent. Staff was very attentive and helpful! The Hotel Employee at check in was great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crownsville, MD
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Needed early check-in for a wedding. Only one room was available at 2:00 PM
Found a dirty towel in the bathroom when we checked in
Solo Traveler
Carmela from Indianapolis, IN
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location from where I wanted to go.
I did not like the elevator being on the other side of the building from my room. It was s big hassle carrying my bags from the parking lot to the main entrance to the elevator, and then walking from one end of the building to the other end.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanton, KY
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness. Staff. Breakfast. Location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camdenton, MO
December 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was close to Monroe. Breakfast was good. There was a large variety of breakfast choices. The room was large and the bathroom completely behind closed doors.
Bed bugs! Dirty sheets and mirrors were not cleaned in bathroom
Couple
Joseph from Spencer, OH
September 29, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from Pippa Passes, KY
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, bathroom and bed was wonderful; the convenience of MacDonald's was in parking lot and casino 6 minutes from hotel.
Needed more condiments in the room and towels for a couple to stay.

I will definitely stay here again! Great price range for motel and breakfast included.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okc, OK
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful, kind staff.
Everything was great for this star level.

The room was nice. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was sufficient. The staff was very helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, OH
August 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
The guy at the front desk had given is a smoking room at first but after explaining to him that I can't be around the smoke he switched us to a Mon smoking room. He wasn't going to. Won't stay Herr again.
Staff was a joke. Breakfast was over at 9. Cleaning lady tried to come in at 10 to clean our room we weren't even gone yet.
Reviews of Best Western Monroe Inn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Monroe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.