BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn

BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn

BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
40 New Garver Road
Monroe, OH 45050
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn in Monroe

# 1 of 2 hotels in Monroe
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Toronto, Canada
January 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean, comfortable bed and easy location
Couple
Dora from Norwalk, CT
January 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean room,clean lobby.Breakfast was ok nothing special. Located by express way. Very quiet hotel. Kingsize bed very comfortable.
I liked everything about this hotel. We marked this on our map as a great place to stay when traveling from Micigan to Florida.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anna, OH
November 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
definitely not the hotel manager who apparently thought a 20% discount was acceptable for a room with bed bugs.
Hotel was very dirty... Sink clogged, hair in my washcloth when I went to take my shower, but worst of all was the bed bugs that we found in our bed in the morning. Absolutely discussing!
Business Traveler
Franklin from Easley, SC
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was great.
I stayed nine nights and the staff did not vacuum the room or hallway the entire stay. People smoking in non smoking rooms. My second day room was not serviced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, MI
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The cookies at the front counter are terrible. Stop giving them out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
They did not have rooms for us!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrells Inlet, SC
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly Staff, clean rooms, up to date decor, comfortable beds
Business Traveler
Joel from Philo, OH
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The room I was in had bed bugs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, MI
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room., Peaceful atmosphere. Very friendly and efficient staff
As a single female travelling alone I would have appreciated better consideration on what room to place me in. I was ground floor around the back, window looked out on small field.Didn't feel unsafe but security was definitely an unexpected thought.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swanton, OH
July 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hours for breakfast
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Monroe Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.