Hotels in Moberly

Moberly Inn & Suites

Moberly Inn & Suites

Moberly Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1200 Highway 24 East
Moberly 65270

Hotel Guest Rating for Moberly Inn & Suites in Moberly

# 2 of 3 hotels in Moberly
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Moberly Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Moberly Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Moberly Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Mohnton, PA
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
There is a convenience store and mexican restaurant next door.
It was -8 degrees outside when I checked in around 8PM. The heat was turned off in my room and I had two exterior walls making the room extremely cold. I slept fully clothed with my jacket on the first night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff, breakfast, handy to park at the door to the room (they also have rooms available from an inside hallway)
It was late October... had to go back to the desk to ask for blankets for the beds.

Will choose it again next time I'm in Moberly. Only problem we had was finding the place. Siri wanted us to go to a field about 3 miles west of town! Gotta love technology. On a Google search, it was still listed as a Best Western property. Apparently, they are independent now.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
October 25, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Convenient to highway and restaurants, and is clean and friendly.
The highway location meant it was noisy early in the morning.
Frankie from Blue Eye, MO
October 16, 2013
10.0
Very clean and had a back door access.
No

Very Clean and updated.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daren from Duquoin, IL
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms were nice and spacious. Clean, breakfast was great!
Could not use the WiFi
Senior Travelers
Anne from Westwood Hills, KS
August 24, 2012
Senior Travelers
1.0
The front clerk was inflexible as well as his manager.
Business Traveler
John from Warren, MI
August 19, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Cost, Internet and
restaurant.

Hotel was good value for the price.
Desk staff would not change room-had to plead with manager to get a different room for 'this time only'.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kirk from Poplar Bluff, MO
May 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Close to highway.
They gave me a smoking room.
Couple
Samira from Hayward, WI
May 4, 2012
Couple
9.0

Hotel was clean had a good breakfast and conveniently located.

Couple
Doris from Marseilles, IL
January 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was clean, quiet and the people were friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Moberly Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Moberly Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg