Best Western Mineola Inn

Best Western Mineola Inn in Mineola

Best Western Mineola Inn

Best Western Mineola Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
100 Debby Ln
Mineola, TX 75773

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mineola Inn in Mineola

# 1 of 2 hotels in Mineola
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mineola Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mineola Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mineola Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danny from Alvord, TX
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The fridge had a constant vibrating noise that could be heard when the air unit was off, very annoying while trying to sleep. Otherwise the stay was perfect.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 29, 2014
10.0
Quiet. Breakfast was much better than a cold continental breakfast.
Outside hot tub wasn't working.
Senior Travelers
Patricia from Lindsay, OK
May 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean room large bathroom good breakfast friendly staff
no I was very satisfied with my stay

I think I said it all

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beggs, OK
November 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It was nice. Rooms mostly cleany. Minus the layer of dust on tge batroom counter around coffee pot. Clean sheets; bkst hot and nicely presented. Nice friendly staff
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
November 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked the close proximity to Canton, TX for the Trade Days market. The hotel is located just north and a little east with a short drive south to Canton. The small town was also a nice change from busy Canton after shopping.

This was a quiet & clean hotel in just the right spot for shopping at the Canton Trade Days. Nice hot breakfast comes with the room which was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Ardmore, OK
May 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
Great beds , breakfast , showers
We had two rooms , both smelled like cigarette smoke and when we asked for non smoking room they were out

Open windows , have rooms deep cleaned. My extra clothes smelled and I put them in closed closet

Family Traveling with Teens
Amber from Nokesville, VA
December 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was good.
The first room had wasps in it, and the second one offered had not been cleaned from the previous guests. Very slow drain in the shower/tub of the third & final room.

The desk clerk was very nice, & apologetic about the condition of the first two rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 7, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a wonderful place to put our head to sleep. Very quiet. Staff helpful.
The air was hard to control. We got hot during the night and when the fan was running, we were very comfortable.

Very nice. If ever back in the area we will stay there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuela from Santa Fe, TX
October 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good cleanliness and
kept up.
Twice, I went to the lobby and was ignored at first by receptionist as he sat in chair or worked on computer.

Good breakfast and furnishings for price and area. Would stay here again.

Group Traveler
Ashley from Huntsville, TX
May 30, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
good service great price
hottub was closed

Stayed in this hotel while attending a family reunion. Got 2 rooms that were right across the hall from eachother. Worked perfect! My husband and I stayed in one room, my mother, grandpa and young sister stayed in the other. Great size rooms with lost of space and very clean! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Reviews of Best Western Mineola Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mineola Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg