Best Western Milton Inn

Best Western Milton Inn

Best Western Milton Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
222 Highway 515
Blairsville, GA 30512

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Milton Inn in Blairsville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Blairsville
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Milton Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Milton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Milton Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Alamo, GA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and spacious and the staff is very nice and helpful. Will definitely stay there again.
No bad experience at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The owners were nice and staff was helpful.

Perfect for what we wanted. Tidy and handy staff.

Solo Traveler
Nick from Cincinnati, OH
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to the finish of the race. Georgia Death Race!
The mattress wrapped in plastic. After running a 68 mile ultra marathon I was a little inflamed. The plastic reflected the heat and made me sweat. Not very pleasant. The housekeeping did not wait to enter room upon knock. One knock and the door was open.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
They seem to have recently switched to a new wifi system where you connect then have to log into the system. We were given teh password, but were constantly kicked off the network.
Couple
Nancy from Maryville, TN
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was conveniently located & clean & the microwave & refrigerator in the room
The toilet was very slow when flushed
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marco Island, FL
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Hot breakfast
Bathroom did not have exhaust fan. Smell permeates room after someone uses bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, GA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
When I arrived at the hotel everything seemed ok... When I woke up the next morning to take a shower the water was yellow after telling the mgr about the problem he Was very rude and told me that no one else complained. Which has nothing to do with me

Before arriving I confirmed a late checkout the lady Donna who confirmed this with me was very nice... But the next morning the mgr had no knowledge of this... The staff needs to communicate more. I will never stay at this hotel again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mary Esther, FL
November 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location.
Room was not cleaned properly. Cob webs everywhere. Looked like room had been vacant for some time. Dust settled on top of towels.I notified manager who said he was going to have them deep clean the room.Did not happen. Cob webs still there.
Business Traveler
William from Montgomery, AL
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Best place in Blairsville! Very nice management and staff. Great breakfast. Perfect location with easy access to all of Blairsville.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florida, FL
November 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very nice and clean. Nice breakfast. Friendly staff
Reviews of Best Western Milton Inn
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Milton Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.