Best Western Mid-Town Inn & Suites

Best Western Mid-Town Inn & Suites in Somerset

Best Western Mid-Town Inn & Suites

Best Western Mid-Town Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
103 Jefferson Drive
Somerset, KY 42501
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mid-Town Inn & Suites in Somerset

# 1 of 11 hotels in Somerset
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mid-Town Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mid-Town Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mid-Town Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Lexington, KY
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean and staff very friendly
Hotel was advertised as having a hot tub - however hot tub had been concreted over and was not usable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eubank, KY
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
room was clean with plenty of room and had everything i needed
Group Traveler
Jeanine from Erlanger, KY
May 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
price and comfort
no

Convenient to USTA tumbling State Meet at Pulaski High School

Couple
April from Columbus, IN
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was very clean and the staff were super-nice and helpful!!
I was looking forward to using the hot tub that evening, but it was out of service.

Nice location!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dardenne Prairie, MO
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean, nice, and comfortable
The water pressure, even on the first floor was not very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Morehead, KY
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
No hot tub even though it was advertised as having one.

Fix the hot tub or take it off the amenities.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
February 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was exceleant .
No

It was beautiful, clean, and close to Walmart. Great!

Russell from Soddy Daisy, TN
June 4, 2013
10.0
wonderful one of the nicest and cleanest hotels I've ever stayed at. I love the mattresses on the beds.

love that is close to alot of nice restaurants and Walmart and othe stores.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jim from Georgetown, OH
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
HOTEL WAS GREAT ! STAFF WAS SO GOOD TO US ! HAD A GREAT TIME. WILL BE BACK !
Couple
Becky from Park City, KY
February 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was easy access to main highway & eateries. Staff was very friendly and the lobby & breakfast area was very clean and organized.
Both of us are smokers and we reserved a smoking room. Upon opening the door the smoke smell was so strong it took our breathe away. I do understand you will have a smoke smell in a smoking room. But the strength of the smell was almost unbearable.
Reviews of Best Western Mid-Town Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mid-Town Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg