BEST WESTERN Mid-Town Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Mid-Town Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Mid-Town Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
103 Jefferson Drive
Somerset, KY 42501

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Mid-Town Inn & Suites in Somerset

# 2 of 10 hotels in Somerset
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Mid-Town Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Mid-Town Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Mid-Town Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
May 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saluda, NC
April 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was neat and clean and a very pleasant aroma present when I entered. The breakfast room was fine -- the food was good. I needed to heat my eggs and gravy briefly in the microwave but the food was very good.
The only negative (and why the overall experience was marked 9) was the musty odor at the front door as I entered and also at the side door I used.
Julie from Taylor, MI
April 26, 2016
6.0
I just liked the location
It didn't have a hottub
Solo Traveler
Dwight from Charlotte, NC
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Upon check-in,room was completely cleaned.Bed very comfortable.Chair and ottoman nice addition.Plenty of amenities.Nice fitness center and indoor pool.Breakfast delicious.(manager), (Front Desk), (housekeeping) were awesome.Cookies nightly.
The only thing that could have been better was for the tv channels to be HD. However, nice tv and plenty of channel selections.
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
February 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast and friendly staff
Bed was uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Kent from Crossville, TN
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The front desk was GREAT! Very helpful and nice!
Everything was great!
Couple
David from Ney, OH
February 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very nice clean hotel. Pleasant staff. Very nice pool! I don't know about breakfast as I don't eat breakfast.
Wish they had kept the spa-hot tub. Would have been nice after a long drive. I would have paid a little extra.
Business Traveler
Virginia from Crittenden, KY
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Falls Church, VA
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very smooth and relaxing stay. Everything in the room worked well, fast Internet and a great location for my purpose.
Nothing I did not like.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Mid-Town Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Mid-Town Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.