BEST WESTERN Merry Manor Inn

BEST WESTERN Merry Manor Inn

BEST WESTERN Merry Manor Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
700 Main Street
South Portland, ME 04106

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Merry Manor Inn in South Portland

# 6 of 13 hotels in South Portland
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Merry Manor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Merry Manor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Merry Manor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, CT
July 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Dartmouth, Canada
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were nice size and the breakfast Buffett had a great selection
Verified Hotel Guest from Lee, ME
April 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardiner, ME
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff were great. I asked the woman who checked me in to move me because I was overlooking the pool which was noisy with a lot of people. Although it was busy she was so GRACIOUS--excellent.
Overall fine except TV said "no signal" and one phone had no ring tone (don't care--however...) and upper deadbolt lock (not good) didn't work. Clean, room not bad, quiet in back, great breakfast, good staff. For the price very good.
Susan from Frankfort, ME
February 29, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Newbury, MA
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The outdoor heated pool was a hit with my kids!
The pool area opened at 6 am and was quite noisy.
Couple
Daniel from Portland, ME
January 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
Cleaning woman stole a brand new large box of my babies diapers and some of my wife's clothes, all lied about them being found, 3 associates said nothing was left behind, wife went to try to look in the room and found the stuff hidden on cart, no apology
Business Traveler
Merlin from Upper Kingsclear, Canada
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
big room, great breakfast.
directions for the hotel were the worst ever. took over an hour to find it. in the end I had someone who let me follow him to the hotel.
Couple
Richard from Winterport, ME
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from W. Gardiner, ME
December 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked many things about the hotel: the breakfasts were very good and the room was very clean and the staff was very helpful.
Not really.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Merry Manor Inn
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Merry Manor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.