Best Western Mccarran Inn

Best Western Mccarran Inn

Best Western Mccarran Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4970 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mccarran Inn in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mccarran Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mccarran Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mccarran Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
August 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Comfortable beds ,spacious, and clean. Ear plugs for airplane noise. Breakfast expansive with many choices. So close to the airport you can be at the departing gate in minuets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 15, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Laval from Rimouski, Canada
August 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
All, laundry it was possible to wash my motorcycle un the parking gréât!
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Goffstown, NH
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
proximity to airport
cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Norwalk, CT
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and airport shuttle
A litle old and restuarants nearby
Couple
Elinor A from Seattle, WA
May 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great Staff! Very helpful and pleasant
Noisy location if you open the windows as is very near the airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Margaret from Colorado Springs, CO
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly I give them AAA+++ very convenient to the strip and to the airport and rental car !! AAA+++
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the swimming pool closest to early . I think the pool should close at 12 o'clock will be good enough for the swimming pool to be close !! I wish they had a shuttle bus to get to the strip and back!!
Couple
Khas from Palmdale, CA
February 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Price was cheaper than other hotel in the area.
Bed mattresses were very uncomfortable. Woke up sore with back pain. Although they made an effort to clean up the room, they have tossed away my dentures which was set aside on the on the mirror next to sink in a cup with some water. It cost me a lot.
Reviews of Best Western Mccarran Inn
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mccarran Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.