Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites

Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites in Atlantic Beach

Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites

Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2389 Mayport Road
Atlanic Beach, FL 32233

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites in Atlantic Beach

# 2 of 4 hotels in Atlantic Beach
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, NY
December 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
great location for our purposesthe pool looked lovely
smell of cigarette smoke in the hallwayscould hear conversations through the walls in the eveningthe worst bed I have experienced in quite some time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was perfect, I was there for a Navy Retirement onboard NS Mayport and the hotel was right out the front gate.
Room smelled like a wet ashtray. The room was so damp that the metal bases of the lamps were beginning to rust. There was a burn hole in the comforter and it was stained. I should have turned around and told staff that it was unacceptable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
King size bed, location, breakfast,
Smell of the room

Very comfortable and clean,

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
absolutely nothing . Room smelled and they offered another room and it smelled the same. They need to remodel and remove those nasty rugs. Would net use them again .
Rooms need to be updated and rugs changed. Smell in the rooms was horrible would never go there again or recommend anyone.

Musty smell and noisy

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce Inlet, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Lots of space in the room. Liked the microwave and refrigerator in the room.
They had Direct TV and could not get CBS station. Never could use WIFI....
Tammy from Ambrose, GA
July 3, 2014
10.0
The staff was so nice and kind .

Isa very good clean hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 24, 2014
6.0
I cannot remember the name on the lady who checked is in but she was far beyond fantastic. She knew people by their names and was so so sweet. Definitely go back just bc of her friendlies.
The room was a bit musty or stale smelling.
Couple
Emmanuelle from Warner Robins, GA
June 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
The staff was rude... Only had one towel amd the bath tub was not wrkin

When askd for a working room the hotel clerk caught an attitude and told us to stay sum where else

Group Traveler
Nimfa from Jacksonville, FL
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Is clean n nice.
Yes!! U said if I get the second room will be same charged what I charged from credit card. But the second room I got .. They charged me--- included the tax. N I explain them about this .. They did not tell me that I supposed to u back in .

Because there price is different . The stuff is not very friendly at all . Even tho the manager.

Reviews of Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg