Hotels in Atlantic Beach

Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites

Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites

Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2389 Mayport Road
Atlanic Beach, FL 32233
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites in Atlantic Beach

# 2 of 4 hotels in Atlantic Beach
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Macomb, MI
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Location was great.
Room was disgusting. Animal barking in rooms. Carpet smelled like animal urine sprayed with perfume to cover it up.

At this point I would not consider staying at another best western hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean well maintained rooms and great staff.
The water from the tap wasn't great.
Couple
Shirley from Valdosta, GA
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel's location to Naval base was also a plus.

We enjoyed everything about our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff was very nice. We were also happy to find that the Naval base was across the street from the hotel. Will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Kristen from Dornbirn, Austria
August 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Millie at the front desk was very friendly and helpful with information about the area. The room was spacious and had everything we needed. Nearby Hanna Park (recommended to us by Millie) is an inexpensive way to spend the day at the beach.
No complaints.

I would recommend it. It was a good value for the price. Also, try Nick the Greek's restaurant just down the road.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Mcdonough, GA
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly. They took the time to have conversations with my son.
no

Me and my family had a wonderful time at this hotel. I will be looking into it on my next trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Madison, GA
April 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean and the staff was very helpful.
It is minor, but we had 3 in the room and had to ask for more than 2 towels each evening.
Solo Traveler
Chantale from Sandy Springs, GA
April 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
For the price and location, it was a great choice on my part. This trip was a solo getaway which turned out great. The beach is about a 10 minute drive from the hotel. The staff was fabulous.
There isn't anything I can complain about.

As said before the hotel was in a good location to get around. This was a birthday trip for myself and for the price, it was reasonable. The "strip" Atlantic Blvd was extremely close where you can find food and access to the beach. The staff was great. My first night, I arrived at around 10 pm and Millie was attentive to my needs. She gave me great points on the beaches in the area. She then called me to remind me that there was breakfast every morning. I would stay in this hotel again if the opportunity was there for me again. ...read more

Couple
Stephanie from Tampa, FL
April 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
The staff was excellent! We drove in from Tampa late Friday night and Ray at the front desk was very accommodating! He couldn't have been nicer!!!
The ac unit blows wet/ damp air. The room was too moist. My husband is in refrigeration and the units need to be maintained better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Southaven, MS
January 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We have stayed here twice now for the Gator bowl; the location is pretty good and we think the hotel is an excetional value for the price. It is clean, well kept up, the staff is helpful; and the breakfast is above average
no

We have stayed here twice now for the Gator bowl; the location is pretty good and we think the hotel is an excetional value for the price. It is clean, well kept up, the staff is helpful; and the breakfast is above average. Although it is not real close to anything (downtown, the beaches, etc) it is relatively close to everything

Reviews of Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mayport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg