Icheck Inn Mayfair Pratunam

Icheck Inn Mayfair Pratunam

Icheck Inn Mayfair Pratunam Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
36 Soi Somprasong 2 ( Phethburi 13 ), Rajthevee, Phayathai Road District
Pratunam, Bangkok 10400

Hotel Guest Rating for Icheck Inn Mayfair Pratunam in Bangkok

# 17 of 1583 hotels in Bangkok
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Icheck Inn Mayfair Pratunam
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Icheck Inn Mayfair Pratunam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Icheck Inn Mayfair Pratunam

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Philadelphia, PA
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The massage salon was right next door, and open until 2am.
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Togher, Ireland
April 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel with obliging staff! Very quiet and convenient location close to the public transport and Airport link. Excellent internet connection in the room as well as the lobby free of charge. Lovely breakfast. Great experience.
no
Couple
Megan from Portland, OR
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
We really like the staff at the hotel. One of the desk workers was the most accommodating person I have ever dealt with in the service industry. I am saddened to hear he was laid off because of the new management of the hotel.
I thought the restaurant was misrepresented with the description. It was mediocre at best.
Solo Traveler
Selina from Auston, TX
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Uber helpful and knowledgeable staff + quiet + clean ... even though a little tricky to find, the location is great.
Ummmm? Can't think of any dislikes.
Couple
Martin from London, United Kingdom
December 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Spacious rooms, tea/coffee making facilities, comfy bed, lift. Food at restaurant was nice. Friendly helpful staff who understand and speak English.
Hot water did not work, had to keep calling reception to get maintenance man to fix!! Room a little. Location too far from local sights and did not feel safe to walk in the night.
Solo Traveler
Huy from Santa Ana, CA
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from A.Muang, Thailand
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
There are many electrical plugs in the room.
Location
Jay from Chilmark, MA
March 29, 2014
3.0
My first night the AC stopped working at 3AM. They sent up a person who fixit it for 1 hour until it totally stopped working (along with the TV) at 4AM. Moved to a new room with intermittant hot water and no shower curtain.

This hotel obviously has problems with it's mechanical equipment. Not only did my AC break down, but at breakfast I talked to another guest who had the same problem. Hot water was also intermittent. The card reading lock on my room door stopped working and took almost an hour to fix.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul, Turkey
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly, helpful, always smiling. They upgraded us to bigger room. Nice breakfast. Good bathroom design, comfortable rooms. Free tuk tuk service. Very close to the skyline station, city center. Good value for money. Nice and quiet.
Not easily accessible by taxi, hard to find. But it is also covered by the tuk tuk service they provide.

Will be our first choice next trip, too.

Couple
Alexa from Clarkston, MI
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the open roof top. At night it was a beautiful view of the city. Also, all the staff were very helpful and friendly. It was walking distance from the downtown area. And we had free wifi which was great.
Overall, we were very pleased for what you get for the price.
Reviews of Icheck Inn Mayfair Pratunam
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Icheck Inn Mayfair Pratunam
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.