Best Western Mason Inn

Best Western Mason Inn

Best Western Mason Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9665 South Mason Montgomery Rd
Mason, OH 45040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mason Inn in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mason Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mason Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mason Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the location and the price for the rooms. The breakfast was decent as to be expected with most continental breakfasts. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful.
This place could use some major updating. The pool was cloudy and needed cleaned. The A/C unit in my room needed some maintenance, it only worked part of the time. The fridge temp dial was broken so you had no idea what the fridge temp was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from Columbus, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lady was nice let the pool stay open extra 15 min. Missed breakfast and they gave us some anyways and let us checkout late very nice
Small rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Kyle from Piqua, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Not enough seating for breakfest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from St. Catharines, Canada
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Cincinnati, OH
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The person at the front desk is very nice and helpful. breakfastWas nice and hot.great location. A lot of places to eat and shop is near.
Everything is cool. I mean it is a 2/3 star.

Location is great. Near all shopping, sleeping, and eating places! The people at work is great to us. Rooms was clean. A good size of people stay there.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Pleasantville, OH
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very easy to meeting area across the street. The hotel met our expectations and very enjoyable breakfast in the morning. But there seemed to be a little less room in the sitting are especially at the time when most people are getting ready to eat.
Not enough staff at night to meet the needs of guest we needed a blanket for the room and not able to come down and get because we were already in bed.
Business Traveler
Chris from Hudsonville, MI
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very Nice Room. Great location to my meeting.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, KY
March 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
The shower and the service
The way the bed spread was, the leftover liquor cap in the chair and I thought we was getting a smoking rm
Couple
Gordon from Guelph, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location for every direction in Cincy. Tremendous breakfast, great roomy rooms, People on staff were wonderful.
Everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, OH
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was much better than expected. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
There was a stain on the dust ruffle of the bed.
Reviews of Best Western Mason Inn
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mason Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.