BEST WESTERN Mason Inn

BEST WESTERN Mason Inn

BEST WESTERN Mason Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9665 South Mason Montgomery Rd
Mason, OH 45040

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Mason Inn in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Mason Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nick from Eldorado, IL
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Cleveland, OH
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from North Canton, OH
May 2, 2016
Couple
7.0
The locations is great. Right by I-71 and one exit from Kings Island. The staff was very friendly.
One of the mattresses (full size) was softer than I like. The other mattress was fine. The room was too hot. It took a long while to cool down, but eventually it did.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Bethesda, MD
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nicely done breakfast options, eggs, sausage and toast were nice. Three juice choices, fresh coffee, and to-go cups.
Original room was not cleaned, but the front desk upgraded me to a nice room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close to the highway and a lot of restaurants.the the kids enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub
The room could have been cleaned better dropped something on the floor And when i went to pick it up i touched a meatball or something....gross
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Powell, OH
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room was clean and updated. No issues with room or accommodations.
Someone or a group of people on our floor were distinctly smoking marijuana on our floor across the hall. The smell was strong and obvious. I feel staff should be more aware of what's going on throughout the hotel. Periodic walks through each hallway cou
Couple
Jason from Indianapolis, IN
March 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Got charged 100 dollars for apparently smoking when I don't even smoke. Will never stay at best western again. Plus the staff not very friendly.
Staff
Couple
Sarah from Minneapolis, MN
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean and welcoming! Pool and hot tub were great!!
It was a little far away from the highway we were traveling.
Danee from Fort Wayne, IN
March 1, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness ...overall the room
Not at all
Couple
Beverly from Indianapolis, IN
February 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, wonderful manager, great breakfasts, most comfortable bed in the world. Oh, and a fantastic hot tub! I've stayed in some expensive hotels, and this was my best experience ever.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.