Best Western Mason Inn

Best Western Mason Inn in Cincinnati

Best Western Mason Inn

Best Western Mason Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9665 Mason Montgomery Road
Mason, OH 45040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mason Inn in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mason Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mason Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mason Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kent from Fort Wayne, IN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shyam from Northville, MI
July 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
June from Greenwood, IN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to Kings Island, cleanliness, & courtesy of staff.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Liberty, IN
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The carpet in our room was brand new and lovely. I found everything to be very clean. The breakfast was great and the hotel was conveniently located right off of the highway near Kings Island.
Parking was very limited. We had to park by a dumpster in the back where there were no lights. The front desk person was a little creepy and accused me of using a fake ID (I didn't have my glasses on). The room was a little small, but fine for two adults!

I would definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Alex from Kansas City, KS
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very nice staff clean room good breakfast
Only double beds in room need to at least have queen size beds

Very close to Kings Island and a lot of restaurants you could find any type of food

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly especially the morning staff at breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Elyria, OH
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing
The bill they had me sign stated the room was only---and I payed---through you so felt ripped off although they shouldn't show me your invoice. The other thing I didn't like was the toilet seat was broke and the toilet it self was loose on the fl
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the location and the free hot breakfast.
The cleanliness of the hotel was really lacking. The lobby and breakfast area where clean, but the elevator and guest room was dirty.
Reviews of Best Western Mason Inn
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mason Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg