Best Western Mason Inn

Best Western Mason Inn

Best Western Mason Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9665 South Mason Montgomery Rd
Mason, OH 45040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mason Inn in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mason Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mason Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mason Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Todd from Elkhart, IA
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
it was cleanit was easy to get to
the room was small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Hometown, WV
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check in was quick, Room was clean, Staff was very friendly, breakfast was wonderful. Kids enjoyed the pool.
elevator was small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita, CA
May 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good breakfast which was always kept fresh by the staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Portsmouth, OH
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer service
Everything was great
Business Traveler
Marc from Kinnelon, NJ
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent value for the price!
Free breakfast is just average for budget hotel breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Dayton, OH
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The first room we had had blood stains on the floor the second room we were given had someone in it. With a 6 year old we should not have had to move rooms 3 times.
Couple
Stephen from Lawrenceburg, KY
April 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The continental breakfast was good.
Our first night kids were running in the hall and slamming the stairway door. Our room was right by the stairway door. The attendant wanted to argue when I complained. The room and the queen bed seemed extremely small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delaware, OH
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the location and the price for the rooms. The breakfast was decent as to be expected with most continental breakfasts. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful.
This place could use some major updating. The pool was cloudy and needed cleaned. The A/C unit in my room needed some maintenance, it only worked part of the time. The fridge temp dial was broken so you had no idea what the fridge temp was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from Columbus, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lady was nice let the pool stay open extra 15 min. Missed breakfast and they gave us some anyways and let us checkout late very nice
Small rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Kyle from Piqua, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Not enough seating for breakfest.
Reviews of Best Western Mason Inn
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mason Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.