Best Western Mason Inn

Best Western Mason Inn in Cincinnati

Best Western Mason Inn

Best Western Mason Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9665 South Mason Montgomery Rd
Mason, OH 45040
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mason Inn in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mason Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mason Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mason Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolivar, OH
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Jackson, OH
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff all great and overall good service and room and shower great
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodville, OH
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The cleanliness and staff were good.
The pool had WAY to much chlorine, and ruined my children's hair and bathing suits, and BURNED their skin!!! The rooms were tiny and over crowded with stuff, but no table for eating.

I would not recommend this hotel for the reasons stated above.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecks Mill, WV
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was very nervous because the hotel was way cheaper than others and I thought it would be bad. This hotel was really nice.. The rooms were clean and very acceptable. Carpets looked new and nice and overall a great hotel for the price.
Only thing I didn't like was of course I had to pay a $100 security deposit in which I got back, but they called the housekeeper right in front of me asking them to go check the room like I did something.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Gay, WV
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great. It was surrounded by plenty of restaurants and Kings Island was only a short 5 minute drive away.
Not really, everything was as advertised. My room phone didn't work, but not a real big deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amelia, OH
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free wi-fi
Toilet bowl wasn't as clean as I'm used to. And my key stopped working after the first night. Had to walk around to front desk with bags in my hand. It was fixed right away but still an inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Nottingham, MD
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and a great location
No

Great place to stay. Lots of things to do in the area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Hook, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience and good deal for the price
Room was a bit small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and wonderful.
Hot tub wasn't hot.

Staff very nice. Breakfast good. Room awesome!

Couple
Michael from Houston, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Remodeled rooms

Good location for Kings Island, clean room, remodeled interior rooms and baths

Reviews of Best Western Mason Inn
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mason Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg