Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites

Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites

Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
100 Fm Hwy 147
Marlin, TX 76661
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites in Marlin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Marlin
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Okemah, OK
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic breakfast. However, the staff was perhaps the best I have been around. Bed was comfortable and room was large.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I just like the hotel always been a good experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Laredo, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, hotel is in a nice area. Great beds and friendly staff. Good breakfast selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Fort Worth, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Spacious room nice attend quite location.
Fire in the hotel at 12:00 am caused to evacuate and concluded the remainder of my stay sleeping in the car wasn't a pleasant experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, TX
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and knowledgable and very helpful with recommendations for places to eat, etc.
A small laundry fire the last night we were there. The local fire department, constable and police responded very quickly. The hotel refunded one nights stay for the inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Weyman from Joshua, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was especially friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying there again!
Couple
Ana from El Paso, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is priced right, clean, free breakfast and the staff is very helpful and friendly
the parking is very limited. it is not as close to Waco as it is mentioned. More like 30 miles instead 20, but for the price during football weekends it is worth the drive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The continental breakfast was GREAT! Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Room was big. We loved it.
The pool had a bit too much chlorine, but that's just me nitpicking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room, amenities, breakfast all were wonderful.
The wall thermostat was broken so we had to use the thermostat on the unit, but that was not difficult. That was the only thing even close to negative.

This was a great little place to stay, very clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.