Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites

Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites

Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Fm Hwy 147
Marlin, TX 76661
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites in Marlin

# 1 of 2 hotels in Marlin
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, TX
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and knowledgable and very helpful with recommendations for places to eat, etc.
A small laundry fire the last night we were there. The local fire department, constable and police responded very quickly. The hotel refunded one nights stay for the inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Weyman from Joshua, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was especially friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying there again!
Couple
Ana from El Paso, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It is priced right, clean, free breakfast and the staff is very helpful and friendly
the parking is very limited. it is not as close to Waco as it is mentioned. More like 30 miles instead 20, but for the price during football weekends it is worth the drive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The continental breakfast was GREAT! Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Room was big. We loved it.
The pool had a bit too much chlorine, but that's just me nitpicking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
April 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room, amenities, breakfast all were wonderful.
The wall thermostat was broken so we had to use the thermostat on the unit, but that was not difficult. That was the only thing even close to negative.

This was a great little place to stay, very clean and comfortable.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
April 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lott, TX
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
By far the nicest hotel in the Marlin area.
Only bad thing I cany say, was the smell of The food that the mangers family was cooking. The hallways smelled of this food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really nice and helpful and the location for my trip was perfect.
There was not lots off parking spaces. When we got there after our function only one space left.

Breakfast next day was great lots to choice from.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marlin Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg