Best Western Markita Inn

Best Western Markita Inn

Best Western Markita Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2401 W Main Street
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Markita Inn in Durant

# 3 of 5 hotels in Durant
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Markita Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Markita Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Markita Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Rhome, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, great amenities, van ride to the casino and back. Went to Rob Thomas concert which was fantastic!
Can't think of anything
Marchelle from Rowlett, TX
March 17, 2015
6.0
Clean Florida we to places to eat and easy to get to. Would stay again
Arrived and had to wait for room. So we went off to do other things. Came back after three and still had to wait for about 20 minutes. Cleaning behind due to dryer down. But I was able to get a room close to office. They were sorry for the delays.
Business Traveler
Hank from Hilton Head Island, SC
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The restaurant was awful! Service ok, food horrible!

Airport shuttle does not operate before 7 am.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and decent drive to casino.
The breakfast, parking, and update to seal out noise with it being close to the street. Was slightly different from pics.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Oklahoma City, OK
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The ability to park close to the room and the room was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was an old hotel,but the room nice. Best Western hotel was featured on "undercover boss," it's basically a free adverstisement show. Looks like the are trying to make all the hotels appear more uniform, and it worked. Great room for the price
The girl at the front desk never made eye contact with me, she looked so bored with her job. " We called for the wifi code, she said, "it's in the folder with the room key." As if I knew! House keeping was banging on the door at 10, check out was at 11.
Couple
Steven from Idabel, OK
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM, THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF AND THE LOCATION.
NOTHING
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
November 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.

The room was clean and well maintained as was the entire property. Will book again when we return to Durant.

Couple
Charles from Garland, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was clean & location is decent.
Place was booked and all kinds of people talking outside my door and noise kept me up for several hours.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 4, 2014
8.0
All the stores and shops across the street.
Fridge only got cold after 3 hours and the bathroom seemed thrown together. We chose not to use the shower.

Fine if just for one night and just needing to sleep.

Reviews of Best Western Markita Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Markita Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.