BEST WESTERN Markita Inn

BEST WESTERN Markita Inn

BEST WESTERN Markita Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2401 W Main Street
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Markita Inn in Durant

# 4 of 7 hotels in Durant
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Markita Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Markita Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Markita Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Diana from Hooven, OH
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Nothing.
The room smelled, I killed an unidentifiable insect on the wall when I was leaving. I had to wade thru cigarette butts in the parking space.
Couple
Cynthia from Corpus Christi, TX
July 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Staff were very pleasant.
As soon as we got there, I noticed a roach in the tub. The comforter was very stained. The room smelled bad. Everything in the room was old and shabby. I made sure my bags were on top of a table. I did not want roaches in my bags.
Couple
Andy from Garland, TX
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was just ok I really didn't mind it but my girlfriend said it was gross so we went to the office and asked to change rooms. The staff was super nice and very apologetic and they upgraded or room at no extra charge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice. Very helpful. Room was nicer than expected due to the price of the room. We were right next to the patio rose garden. My friend smokes so it was nice to go out to sit and talk there. The shuttle was great
Liked everything would stay there again for sure
William from Yantis, TX
June 6, 2016
7.0
Staff and location
Pretty old design
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front DEsk OPerator was friendly and courtious
Couple
Jennifer from Rush Springs, OK
May 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. It was nasty.
This place was a dump. It was nasty. Smoker room. Afraid to use shower. Room was gross. Location was bad. Never again.
Couple
Pepper from Watauga, TX
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 12, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
It looked like a old motel ,we did not stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean room! Waffle house next door!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Markita Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Markita Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.