Best Western Markita Inn

Best Western Markita Inn in Durant

Best Western Markita Inn

Best Western Markita Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2401 W Main Street
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Markita Inn in Durant

# 3 of 5 hotels in Durant
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Markita Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Markita Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Markita Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Idabel, OK
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM, THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF AND THE LOCATION.
NOTHING
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
November 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.

The room was clean and well maintained as was the entire property. Will book again when we return to Durant.

Couple
Charles from Garland, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was clean & location is decent.
Place was booked and all kinds of people talking outside my door and noise kept me up for several hours.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 4, 2014
8.0
All the stores and shops across the street.
Fridge only got cold after 3 hours and the bathroom seemed thrown together. We chose not to use the shower.

Fine if just for one night and just needing to sleep.

Cynthia from Dallas, TX
October 1, 2014
10.0
The location was great in the heart of several places to eat and shop. The location was great to access to the casino for the concert.
The water pressure was low in my room and the steps were a little scary, but everything else was good.

The staff was very professional, will stay there again.

Couple
Chris from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Tina from Waco, TX
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, price, cleanliness, friendliness of staff. Overall good experience
Couple
Dorothy from Cedar Hill, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location.
The bathroom flooded from the upstairs. When called the front desk she offered us a room just to take a shower. It was 7 am and still sleeping. It would have been nice if we were able to finish our rest as checkout was not till 11 am.
Couple
Candee from Killeen, TX
February 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great, next to Walmart, Lowes and restaraunts.
We booked this hotel because they posted they had shuttle service to the casino and we were going to a concert. The shuttle never showed for over 40 min. we waited. There is no taxi service per staff so we drove.
Couple
James from Ada, OK
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

Our stay was awesome. They adhered to all of our request in a very timely matter with no problems. We wanted too have a great time and it was awesome instead.

Reviews of Best Western Markita Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Markita Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg