Best Western Markita Inn

Best Western Markita Inn in Durant

Best Western Markita Inn

Best Western Markita Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2401 W Main Street
Durant, OK 74701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Markita Inn in Durant

# 3 of 5 hotels in Durant
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Markita Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Markita Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Markita Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hank from Hilton Head Island, SC
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The restaurant was awful! Service ok, food horrible!

Airport shuttle does not operate before 7 am.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and decent drive to casino.
The breakfast, parking, and update to seal out noise with it being close to the street. Was slightly different from pics.
Solo Traveler
Tony from Oklahoma City, OK
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The ability to park close to the room and the room was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was an old hotel,but the room nice. Best Western hotel was featured on "undercover boss," it's basically a free adverstisement show. Looks like the are trying to make all the hotels appear more uniform, and it worked. Great room for the price
The girl at the front desk never made eye contact with me, she looked so bored with her job. " We called for the wifi code, she said, "it's in the folder with the room key." As if I knew! House keeping was banging on the door at 10, check out was at 11.
Couple
Steven from Idabel, OK
November 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM, THE FRIENDLINESS OF THE STAFF AND THE LOCATION.
NOTHING
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
November 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.

The room was clean and well maintained as was the entire property. Will book again when we return to Durant.

Couple
Charles from Garland, TX
November 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was clean & location is decent.
Place was booked and all kinds of people talking outside my door and noise kept me up for several hours.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 4, 2014
8.0
All the stores and shops across the street.
Fridge only got cold after 3 hours and the bathroom seemed thrown together. We chose not to use the shower.

Fine if just for one night and just needing to sleep.

Cynthia from Dallas, TX
October 1, 2014
10.0
The location was great in the heart of several places to eat and shop. The location was great to access to the casino for the concert.
The water pressure was low in my room and the steps were a little scary, but everything else was good.

The staff was very professional, will stay there again.

Couple
Chris from Dallas, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Markita Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Markita Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg