Best Western Market Center

Best Western Market Center in Dallas

Best Western Market Center

Best Western Market Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2023 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Cheap and close by event
Elevator smelled like crayons
Business Traveler
Donna from Baton Rouge, LA
June 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
June 10, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is located fairly close to the highway and right next to the convention I was attending. It was easy to get around.
It looks tired. It appears to be a fairly old building, the walls are flaking both interior and exterior. The staff at the front desk was actually fairly rude during our check-in.

We stayed there for two nights. We were in town for a convention and decided we wont spend much time in the hotel room and thus can get a 2.5stars without problem. The price is very reasonable. Just do not expect much. The hotel does have a decent size swimming pool but not much public space otherwise. They do have free breakfast daily with basic food choices like juice, pastry, eggs and sausage. ...read more

Group Traveler
Tracey from Austi, TX
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel allows us to check in early. Rooms were clean and in order.
n/a
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Austin, TX
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
small rooms

Close to convention hotel, close to airport, nice free breakfast. Very few restaurants in area.

Couple
Guy from Moody, TX
March 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was particularly fitted to my purpose in Dallas, and the prices were appropriate to the facility.
Our room was small, making use of the table and chairs difficult. I would suggest a desk along the wall with the TV, one chair, and remove the table and second chair.

The motel was doing remodeling/repair 'on the fly', and the crews made considerable noise during the day. The 'mid-project' appearance of the building, especially outside doors, was a bit disconcerting. A microwave above the refrigerator would have been useful.

Couple
Christa from Antlers, OK
March 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
The free breakfast was the only thing this hotel had that did NOT upset me. It wasn't stocked like the normal BW breakfast's, but not too shabby for free hotel meal.
The location is scary and not in a good part of Dallas. The staff was friendly but our room was on the very back of the hotel, no cameras on the parking lot and renovations were going on EARLY in the morning on the weekend!

Disappointed us. We like Best Western's for their breakfasts and wi-fi but this hotel was NOT up to most BW standards. Not clean, not maintained properly, understaffed, renovating next to our room, woke us up early.

Business Traveler
Junlong from Nanjing, China
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
free breakfast and parking, and close to I35.
There were some young peole speak loudly in the yard till 3-4 am.

good location, good service.

Reviews of Best Western Market Center
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg