Best Western Market Center

Best Western Market Center

Best Western Market Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2023 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was awesome!
More vegetable options at breakfast and a lobger breakfast time.
Couple
Ian from Mabelvale, AR
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The gentleman working at the front desk on sunday july 19th was fantastic. Great customer service and a friendly attitude.
Towels were musty, room was unkempt, stained carpet, nonsmoking room smelled like smoke and animals. I have pictures of the vents and theyre full of mold and mildew, toilet was clogged on arrival.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Guadalajara, Mexico
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Food
Certainly I choose a smoking room because a non vacancy, but the odor was terrible even 5 days later. The door's bath not works, the electronic main key stops working two times
Business Traveler
Joyce from Houston, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hair in bathroom, on the bed, rooms need more cleaning. I had an outside room, as a woman I would have preferred an inside the hotel space. The hotel was located within walking distance to good eating spots. Continental breakfast was fresh tasting.
Clean rooms better please
Solo Traveler
Terri from Wichita Falls, TX
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. I even stayed longer than I intended because it was very restful.
No.

The breakfast was very good and I loved the coffee! Free parking was great, I was able to park right in front of my room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was awesome and room was hood
The location really sucks and for the price we pay there is no breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingleside, TX
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast selection and was right where I needed to be.
Bathroom was a little small for two people
Couple
Jackie from Van, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location & Breakfast.
Size of the room.

Older hotel but clean and in a good location.

Business Traveler
Jackie from Van, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Close, within walking distance to our convention. The Breakfast foods were very good. The room was clean.
The front desk staff seemed a little inexperienced.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Ault, CO
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
locaton was prefect for our needs
Being an older hotel they really need to spend some money on upgrades in the rooms to make them function and look better.
Reviews of Best Western Market Center
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.