Best Western Market Center

Best Western Market Center

Best Western Market Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2023 Market Center Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75207
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jackie from Van, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location & Breakfast.
Size of the room.

Older hotel but clean and in a good location.

Business Traveler
Jackie from Van, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Close, within walking distance to our convention. The Breakfast foods were very good. The room was clean.
The front desk staff seemed a little inexperienced.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Ault, CO
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
locaton was prefect for our needs
Being an older hotel they really need to spend some money on upgrades in the rooms to make them function and look better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdches, TX
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hassle free check I and out. Very good location. Close to several kid friendly tourist spots.
Very small bathroom. Air conditioner didn't work. PS open the refrigerator for cool air. I admit it's not their fault but our floor smelt like marinuana one night. Something in the bed made us have allergic reaction possibly dust mites. Pay the extra cost
Couple
Valarie from Euless, TX
March 1, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything about this hotel was amazing from the reception to the bar areas, to the roof top restaurant/bar ... the room was awesome except for one minor detail ... see below
The toilet paper in the restroom was on a wall around the corner from the toilet ... awkward .... to say the least ... definitely a facebook moment ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Lufkin, TX
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was close to Children's Hospital. It was clean and quiet. Parking was easy and free.
I did not have a coffee crate for the coffee pot to make morning coffee. I had everything else, but nothing to put the filters in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristine from Fairview, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean rooom for the price and just what I expected (in a good way). The staff was pleasant and helpful.
Could have some more breakfast selection, and the rooms need to be updated just a bit.

Overall a good experience, and I would come back.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Super friendly staff. Breakfast was hot and good with a variety of choices. Hotel was close to places we needed to go.
Found some critters in the room, mainly in the bathroom.

Good place for a business trip, not a family place.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
AMAZING breakfast - great variation and very delicious.
It was very good for the price I paid.
Reviews of Best Western Market Center
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.