Best Western Marina Grand Hotel

Best Western Marina Grand Hotel

Best Western Marina Grand Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
300 North Shoreline Boulevard
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Marina Grand Hotel in Corpus Christi

# 10 of 60 hotels in Corpus Christi
Based on 564 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Marina Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marina Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Marina Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from New Braunfels, TX
July 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great price and great room
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
July 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Perfect location
The A/C wasn't cooling and I was told to restart and nothing changed I couldn't sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cristina from Norwalk, CT
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast is sooo good! Love it! The location of the place is awesome! If you forget your shampoo, don't worry they got you covered.
Probably that the door to the balcony was a little bit too hard to open. I could also hear when the upstairs neighbors were opening and closing their balcony door.
Group Traveler
Maria from Tulare, CA
July 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
All
Could have used a shower seat
Business Traveler
Kevin from Irving, TX
July 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice view of the coast, located by beach.
No
Couple
Melissa from Elmendorf, TX
July 6, 2017
Couple
6.0
Elevator system extremely slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 5, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location. Staff
The Blimpie Sub Shop attached to the Corpus Christi Marina location was staffed with under trained, unprofessional And aloof employees. They treatedmy wife horribly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Water pressure for shower, it was too low and I couldn't take a proper shower.
Couple
Nancy from El Paso, TX
June 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
I love everything! This hotel is absolutely amazing. The staff take pride in their work, the view from my balcony was beautiful, breakfast is delicious, the parking is free and shaded. My boyfriend and I had to add another night. Lovely!
Nothing, keep up the great work! You exceeded my expectations 😍
Couple
Kathleen from Del Rio, TX
June 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Love update. Location excellent!
No
Reviews of Best Western Marina Grand Hotel
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marina Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.