Best Western Marina Grand Hotel

Best Western Marina Grand Hotel in Corpus Christi

Best Western Marina Grand Hotel

Best Western Marina Grand Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
300 North Shoreline Boulevard
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Marina Grand Hotel in Corpus Christi

# 9 of 66 hotels in Corpus Christi
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Marina Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marina Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Marina Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and the temperature control worked well. I also loved the patio, fridge, and microwave!
The breakfast and lounge closed too early to enjoy and there were no vending machines or convenient way to get a snack. Also you could hear through the walls easily.
Robert from San Antonio, TX
October 6, 2014
4.0
Food and bar was terrific and the view was awesome
Door was broken took forever to get the door fixed and when we came back from beach our keys didnt work and door was still broken

They need to better accommodate their guests with problems with room

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I loved being able to see the water from my room.
The carpet felt gross, I had to wear shoes any time I walked on it.

The biggest complaint I had was the carpet but other than that it was clean and even with the construction going on, it wasn't too loud. The bed was also very comfortable.

Couple
Yvette from Missouri City, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was perfectly located to where we wanted to be.
The hotel is a little out dated but clean. Our bed had a sink in the mattress but it slept good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
location, confort of room and bed, view breakfast, everything was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridgitte from Brownsville, TX
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The views are phenomenal! Breakfast is on the 11th floor. Amazing panoramic view of Downtown Corpus Christi and Bay.
I did not care for the construction going on in and around the Hotel, but we did get personal notice of the remodeling and any inconvenience it may have caused. Nice touch!

Minutes from the Seawall, which gives the family a great deal of fun and education. We had a chance to glimpse upfront and personal some Wild Sea Turtles on the Jetties. The Hotel is minutes from Selena's Memorial. All local attractions are within walking distance. The Hotel had friendly Night Auditors. We had the privilege of meeting the Hard Working Twins!!! We had a great trip! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallettsville, TX
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location Shower was good
Needs a lil updating. I believe they were about to begin renovating

Hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. Bar staff on the 11th floor were Great. Parking garage. I was only in my room about 6 hours but it was nice

Couple
Alice from Katy, TX
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I stay at this hotel everytime I go to corpus.I recommend this hotel to everyone.
none
Business Traveler
David from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Houston, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free parking, hot full breakfasts, free wifi
Dogs everywhere
Reviews of Best Western Marina Grand Hotel
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marina Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg