Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3500 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aumsville, OR
August 25, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was just ok
The Night Person was awful to me on the Phone when I called at 4 in the morning to complain that my room was left open even when I hung the do not disturb sigh when I left I called to let him know and he Bagan to argue with me and I just hung up on him
Group Traveler
Albert from Long Beach, CA
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was clean and the air condition was on point.
Only had sheets on the beds and no blankets, the shower curtain was a cloth material so it was letting water out on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Altadena, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was cheap and was adequate for the price.
Quite run down
Business Traveler
Moses from Saskatoon, Canada
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is excellent and service is equally perfect.
There is no room service for meal for anybody who may not want to eat in the bar. Also, the bed dings should be improved upon.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel was better than when I stayed it it before. Staff seems to be making more effort. WiFi was working better. Now if they would just buy some new linens......
worn out sheets
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sabana Hoyos, PR
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marissa from Mckinney, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
I check out early.
Dirty towels left hanging in the bathroom, room dirty, pillows and mattress are lumpy, door didn't have a chain lock and was broken off, the front desk clerk was not friendly at all. There was a bad smell in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I have stayed at this hotel many times because it's close to the convention center. Everytime I come it gets worse. The location and price are great. The rooms are large and clean but the staff is indifferent. The Hotel Employee could not be bothered at d
The linens are WORN OUT and too small to stay tucked under the bed. I got bit by small bugs that I never saw. They only leave a tiny bottle of shampoo, no conditioner or lotion. NO coffee pot. Went to the buffet and the potatoes were burnt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pico Rivera, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Quick Check In & Out
Motel/ Apartment like feel to it.
Reviews of Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.