Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3500 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Mohave Valley, AZ
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room had refer and radio clock
Room had old area of kitchenette with 2 empty counters, no coffee maker, no mircowave.Bathtub had smooth bottom, no anti skids. Was very slippery. Someone must have fallen because plastic shower wall was cracked and broken.
Business Traveler
William from Marathon, WI
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel was close to the convention center which made the location convenient for walking.
While State law allows smoking, the amount of cigarette smoke and smokers in the proximity of the common areas; lobby, dining area and bar, made my stay there very uncomfortable. A better air exchange system would help. We don't all smoke or want too!
Solo Traveler
Paul from Vacaville, CA
March 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The value
Semi-seedy location
Group Traveler
Jason from Indianapolis, IN
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was fantastic! Everybody who worked there was very nice. I felt like part of the gang by the time I left.
It could have been closer to the strip but the free shuttle took you right there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alberto from Simi Valley, CA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The price,pool y my 2 room
The room smell bad but I ask for another and they give me another 100 times better
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Woods Cross, UT
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Off the main strip, large rooms and even though it was older there had been some updating which made it nice to stay in.
No, not really. A great value!
Business Traveler
Jackie from Hinton, WV
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I always stay there while in Las Vegas the rooms are big and it is close to the convention center
I like everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room layout was the best part. It was very adequate. The price was very good. The sink was outside the bathroom and the room was larger than most. The location was sufficiently close to our destination. The internet worked.
The extra charge included coffee but they gave no coffee and didn't care that they promised coffee. The bathroom light had a 30 second sensor which was a real hassle during showers. The exteriors walkways were not level. Noise existed in the night.
Couple
Virgnia from Pico Rivera, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love Mardi Gras.. they are nice, the rooms are clean, the location is wonderful, the pool areais always clean..Complimentary breakfast is great and love the free shuttle service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Customer service was great
The TV wasn't flat screen
Reviews of Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg