Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3500 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Hotel Guest Rating for Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Worth, TX
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Asked for no room service on two days. To confirm this request I;Called the deskWent to the deskAND spoke to the cleaning staff...THEY STILL CAME IN AND CLEANED BOTH DAYS!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer Glen, IL
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
That I didn't get robbed
Pretty much everything.. Dirty worn out rooms, seedy area with people always walking around past my room from the apartments next door.. Or maybe it was the makeshift "car wash" someone was running in the back of the parking lot. No way to refund room :-(
Business Traveler
Jason from Arcadia, CA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Only 5 minute walk to Las Vegas Convention Center. Check in was pretty quick and painless.
Pool view was a stretch... the view was none existent. couch was disgusting, I have low standard but man it was nasty. fold out bed had some crazy stains on it. fold out bed had no bedding. description said it was pet friendly... NOT THE RM I got
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
free shuttle to airport
Room cleaning is rashInternet access is poor.Staff is not niceFalse fire alarm to wake everyone up at 4am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spacious, bar type tables.
Bath towels too rough, needed softeners.
Couple
Christopher from Philadelphia, PA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, the people that work their,were so nice ,from the cleaning lady, security men, barmaid, cooks the food is to die for, and you must meet, (Hotel Employee), most beautiful personality a person should have, my wife and I love everything. just see
Nothing!
Couple
Dominica from San Bernardino, CA
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the room.very spacious. Great price. Definitely will stay here again. The room was very clean too.
I liked everything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the fact that there was no riff raff hanging around even though I had an outside room. I did not feel unsafe staying there alone. The price was also very reasonable and there was not a ridiculous "resort" fee tacked on to the price.
I had no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
it was close to the strip!
nothing

Bring snack and drinks the stores around the area are pricey!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
November 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
Big rooms!
Poor staff and they overcharged my card...
Reviews of Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg