Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3500 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Does not meet the 3 stars by any means. In a rough area of town, 3 story motel that was obviously built in the 70s and not upgraded since, complete with the popcorn ceiling. Walk through the room barefoot and got in the shower and black ran off my feet.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from San Vicente De Moravia, Costa
August 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Well I believe i would have a good experience, but was ugly,
the worst experience of my life!!!!!!the receptionist tell me "the company you contract for internet steal your money" staff and was very rude with me, I would recommend this hotel anybody
Couple
Jennifer from Bakersfield, CA
August 8, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean nice size room
The toilet made a loud screeching noise every time u flushed.
Couple
Tangerine from Las Vegas, NV
August 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
August 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
Just as advertised. I did not expect a vegas strip level experience. met expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
The separation of the queen beds
Only one ice machine and it was always out of ice
Business Traveler
Viet Phi from Salt Lake City, UT
July 29, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Probably just how nice the staff was but nothing else.
It was listed as a 3 star hotel but really it was a 1 star. Highly disappointing and extremely dirty. I think motel 6 or la Quinta was far better than the Mardi Gras.
Group Traveler
Rammohan Reddy from Fremont, CA
July 29, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sreenivasa from Monmouth Jn, NJ
July 26, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
This is definitely a 3 start hotel. Carpet is really awful, and the whole hotel is very poorely maintained except the pool. You should rate this as one star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from King Of Prussia, PA
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's low budget for everyone....
There was free shuttle service but on our days it break down and we faced lots of problem with kids
Reviews of Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Mardi Gras Hotel & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.