Best Western Marble Falls Inn

Best Western Marble Falls Inn in Marble Falls

Best Western Marble Falls Inn

Best Western Marble Falls Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1403 North Highway 281
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Marble Falls Inn in Marble Falls

# 4 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marble Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Marble Falls Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
I expected the typical 'its just a job' attitude from the staff here, and was pleasantly surprised to find a cheery and helpful group. Thanks Christi!
Traffic noise was a bit loud at the front of the hotel but seemed less noticeable further back.

Well kept, convenient location, reasonably-priced hotel near one of the prettiest lakes in Texas. Exceeded my expectations for this chain.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff are amazing, particularly Elizabeth, who graciously helped me with my suitcase as I have a bad back. Elizabeth and Jill have been so accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff, DVD library, free breakfast, quiet location
Dated interior
Business Traveler
Ricardo from Arlington, TX
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The in room DVD player and free DVDs at front desk was a nice surprise.

Overall my stay was a pleasent one. You could tell it was an older hotel by the way the carpet was wore out in places, but other than that I would deffinetly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

Not a 3 star hotel. It was clean and very well run and maintained, but not the facilities of a 3 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Worn out. Too expensive.

Wouldn't stay here again.

Couple
Casandra from Snyder, TX
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was really nice.
Very old and no elevators. Outside access.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
convienently located next to a sonic.
They serve cheap sausage and rubberized eggs. I did not see anything that would make this a 3 star hotel. It was exactly the same as the 2 1/2 star across the street as far as the room and amenities.

The receptionist was not very cordial but I wouldn't go as far as being rude. The other lady the next morning was very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great location. clean room. free wi-fi. friendly staff. loved the pantene shampoo and conditiner!!!

will stay again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very friendly staff
Rooms are bit dated, although the TV was modernized and included a large selection of channels

I've stayed at better "Plus" establishments, and I've stayed at worse. The price was a little high for the dated room, but reflected the holiday weekend demand, I expect. Included breakfast had good variety and coffee was surprisingly good.

Reviews of Best Western Marble Falls Inn
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marble Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg