Best Western Marble Falls Inn

Best Western Marble Falls Inn

Best Western Marble Falls Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1403 North Highway 281
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Marble Falls Inn in Marble Falls

# 5 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marble Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Marble Falls Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Willington, DE
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great friendly staff. Clean and good value.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tera from Olney, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The employee at the check in counter apologized for them not receiving the reservation and we were given a discount on the room.
The hotel had no idea of my reservation at time of arrival. So all the rooms were taken except one king size bed which I had to share with my husband and my 14 yo son who likes to kick in his sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly upon check-in. The room was perfectly clean and the bathroom was spotless. For a quick stay in Matble Falls, this is a great place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice area . Front desk friendly.
Was not a 3 star hotel. Maybe a one.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was always ready to serve and they were very helpful and attentive to our needs and requests.
The "easy TV remote" did not have an input selector to switch to a DVD mode. Without knowledge of the television it was inconvenient to figure out how to use. I suggest a small sign on TV to give directions to use the controls on the TV itself.
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Austin, TX
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing reported no heat twice and they never fixed the problem Could not get a refund so I was stuck with a cold room for two night. All I got was a sorry.
I did not like not having any heat after working a 12 hours nursing shift and being exhausted and not being told especially on the second night when I could have been told earlier in the day when they could have moved me to another room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Llano, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to main highways and restaurants.
Smoking ADA room. Maid walked in on me without knocking. This is nowhere near a 3 Star hotel, 2 1/2 maybe but that's pushing it!
Couple
Sharla from Glen Rose, TX
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was good and very accessible to restaurants, stores, a movie theater and outdoor activities. The staff was very hospitable. The hot breakfast was delicious and a good variety. The hot water gets nice and hot and we had plenty for showers.
Solo Traveler
Mehmet from Union City, NJ
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's more like a motel. Can't understand how they get 3 stars!!!!
Reviews of Best Western Marble Falls Inn
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marble Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.