Best Western Marble Falls Inn

Best Western Marble Falls Inn in Marble Falls

Best Western Marble Falls Inn

Best Western Marble Falls Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1403 North Highway 281
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Marble Falls Inn in Marble Falls

# 5 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Marble Falls Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marble Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Marble Falls Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice area . Front desk friendly.
Was not a 3 star hotel. Maybe a one.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
January 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was always ready to serve and they were very helpful and attentive to our needs and requests.
The "easy TV remote" did not have an input selector to switch to a DVD mode. Without knowledge of the television it was inconvenient to figure out how to use. I suggest a small sign on TV to give directions to use the controls on the TV itself.
Solo Traveler
Gloria from Austin, TX
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing reported no heat twice and they never fixed the problem Could not get a refund so I was stuck with a cold room for two night. All I got was a sorry.
I did not like not having any heat after working a 12 hours nursing shift and being exhausted and not being told especially on the second night when I could have been told earlier in the day when they could have moved me to another room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Llano, TX
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Coppell, TX
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Proximity to main highways and restaurants.
Smoking ADA room. Maid walked in on me without knocking. This is nowhere near a 3 Star hotel, 2 1/2 maybe but that's pushing it!
Couple
Sharla from Glen Rose, TX
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was good and very accessible to restaurants, stores, a movie theater and outdoor activities. The staff was very hospitable. The hot breakfast was delicious and a good variety. The hot water gets nice and hot and we had plenty for showers.
Solo Traveler
Mehmet from Union City, NJ
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's more like a motel. Can't understand how they get 3 stars!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The amazing welcoming staff
Nothing to complain about

Book with best western marble falls

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was located in walking distance if the medical facility my family member was in.
Did not receive housekeeping services the entire stay. If we weren't ready when they came and said it would be a few minutes, they just didn't return. There was mold on the bathroom wall above the door also.

I just felt like no one cared , even when I let them know we were unhappy with what was happening.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cara from Seattle, WA
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location

basic hotel. Not sure if I would call it 3 stars, more like a 2.5.

Reviews of Best Western Marble Falls Inn
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Marble Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg