BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn

BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn

BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1403 North Highway 281
Marble Falls, TX 78654

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn in Marble Falls

# 4 of 8 hotels in Marble Falls
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Marble Falls, TX
February 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and price.
Diesel fumes from trucks outside in morning got sucked into the room through the air conditioner. Awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews, TX
January 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Night host was rude
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
November 28, 2015
9.0
Good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
September 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean room.
Pool was not clean and pool towels were tiny. Room a/c had to be set to 61 degrees to keep up with 93 degree Texas day.
Senior Travelers
Ace from Abilene, TX
September 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice and clean. Friendly staff that actually moved me from an upstairs room to the first level when I asked.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, decent breakfast, convenient location.
Everything was great!
Business Traveler
Michael from The Woodlands, TX
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Air-conditioner did not work. This is not a three-star hotel. Maybe two
Air-conditioner did not work. This is not a three-star hotel. Maybe two
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
TV remote was missing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Millington, TN
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This motel is right in the center of town and close to everything. The staff was so friendly. When my GPS sent me to the wrong location, the man at the desk stayed on the phone with me and talked to me all the way til I found the motel. AWESOME motel.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Marble Falls Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.