Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel

Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel

Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
21650 Lougheed Highway
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2S1

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel in Maple Ridge

# 1 of 2 hotels in Maple Ridge
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
January 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
The shower was awful, it was a handheld that wouldn't stay put so we had to twist and contort to get underneath it. Hotel email stated one price, the price at check in was $20 more with no explanation as to why.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Abbotsford, Canada
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Far far far too expensive. Old hotel needs modernising. Fridge in room kept me awake all night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I paid in cash, but they still charged, my card, causing foreign transaction fees, they refunded a couple of dollars less than they charged, not what I expected for pay when you stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle River, Canada
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sept-Iles, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
4.0
staff
The bathroom and toilet is to small for comfort
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
the rate
neighborhood was sketchy

good basic accomodations

Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 14, 2014
8.0
They had a decent continental breakfast.
Nothing comes to mind.

It is fairly centrally located for trips to Vancouver and other attractions in the Lower Mainland.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Bellevue, WA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Terrible facility... Find somewhere else to stay!
Lousy facility, crappy dirty rooms, terrible food, very lousy unhelpful service, terrible pool and hot tub that didn't work... Avoid this hotel!

I won't stay there again!!!

Couple
Masood from San Diego, CA
August 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was great. Very professional, coutious, and accommodating especially, the lady working the daytime shift at the front desk (manager? ) to me she was the manager (thanks!) .
Reviews of Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Maple Ridge Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.