Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites

Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites

Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10620 Emmett F. Lowry Expressway
Texas City, TX 77592

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites in Texas City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Texas City
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, loved the complimentary breakfast and having the refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, IA
March 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
February 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Staff
Justin from Victoria, TX
February 16, 2017
9.0
Clean room. Good price. Ample parking. Close to good dining. Will definitely keep on my list of hotels to visit in the future.
Robert from Dallas, TX
February 13, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Risha from Norwalk, CT
December 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, (I have OCD) friendly staff.
No
Business Traveler
Kim from Fresno, CA
December 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
nice hotel
no
Jared from Little Elm, TX
November 18, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Missing jewelry and perfume after our things were taken out of our room and put in the office, wet sheets from the air conditioning being on too high, couldn't find our second night stay at first, bath tub struggled to drain.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Norman, OK
November 6, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
4:30PM room could not be found, resv made 9 months ago. 6PM placed in room smelled tobacco smoke strong. Desk clerk new no management support. Motel had no vacancy. I had to find my own accommodations. Hard to explain to wife how Best Western could oper
Couple
Kevin from Newton, TX
November 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.