Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1000 N. Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Feltre, Italy
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
- Big parking; - Free PC with printer in the hall (good to print the flight's boarding pass).
- There was a dead bug on the floor; - If somebody walks on upstairs floor, it seems like he is crashing the building (maybe ask for a 2nd floor room when booking).

I don't know if it was because I already got a reservation, but I really appreciated not having to pay for early check-in, so I had a chance to rest.

Group Traveler
Arin from Glendale, CA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything was bad !

i have nothing to say ,it was worst experience of my life as staying at a motel room

Joseph from North Las Vegas, NV
August 20, 2014
7.0
The restaurant convenience and food. The room size was good.
The room doors had large gaps between floor base and door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colton, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was quiet
far from vending machines

it was ok, ill stay thier again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, UT
August 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cheap
There were bugs in the room.

you get what you paid for

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gering, NE
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Big spacius room
Staff was rude

Over all good staff was rude

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
free internet, decent pool
location "downtown las vegas" sucks as a description - scary part of town - 1 mile from fremont street, away from all the action .. don't plan to walk, if you want to live
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
The dogs/security banging on our doors in the morning
Eric from Avondale, AZ
May 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Stayed here on a busy weekend in Vegas. The price was excellent, about $---. The room was very clean, and parking was available outside the room. The mattress in the room was a bit soft/spongy but I slept fine.
The location is close to downtown casinos in Vegas, but the hotel is north in an industrial area that clearly is overrun with homeless people. Skid row is two blocks north of the hotel. Additionally, I saw no security presence anywhere on the property.

I saved $100 a night staying here. Service was indifferent and quirky. WiFi worked fine in room. The hotel bar/restaurant gave a decidedly negative vibe. Guests staying here seemed like alright, normal visitors. Room party noise was an issue both nights around 8 PM, but this was when I was on the way out and I didn't bother to complain. Definitely do not walk this area.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg