Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1000 N. Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doyane from Lomita, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location is horrible. Lots of homeless people squaring in the whole surrounding area. Don't feel safe. Small pool, didn't really wanna sleep here. Would not stay here again. One sink was plugged, we were only here for 1 night but There are better
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Prices
location two far from destination
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
beds were very comfortable
location to far from fremont street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
On our way to the hotel there was a murder on the same street within half an hour of our arrival to the hotel. The hotel clerk told us that it is considered the projects. Then once checked in, the room had cockroaches and the clerks were not helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was fine. It really was. I had a non-smoking #143. It's just me, and I'm not too picky, but the room was definitely much better than you would get at a Motel 6 or Travelodge Hotel. Shower, Tub, cosmetic areas all fine.
The real problem with this place is the location. The neighborhood...well...think Baltimore right now. This is no place to park the wife and kiddies. I walked past one guy five feet away on a nearby sidewalk and I still smelled him.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
location was less traffic, easy going in and out of the hotel, parking was great, check in and out was great, close to the freeway
drives from the strip was hectic especially if there is traffic and toilet have to be flush twice before going down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 21, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was ok and the room was available. Check in was fast.
I woke up to a bed bug on my pillow which was very disgusting so I'm sure the room wasn't cleaned well. In the morning I took a cold shower, the water never warmed up. When I brought this up during check out I was told I should've called.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heber City, UT
April 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
They did not try to make us happy. The room was disgusting,dirty and smelt like mold. The price was not worth the room. The location was not in the area it claimed to be either. The staff was also rude and unprofessional they were only in it for the money
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, WY
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
restaurant was good, staff was friendly
In a very bad neighborhood.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Grand Rapids, MI
April 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Everything! I cannot believe this is even a functioning hotel. It shouldn't exist. The worst hotel stay I've ever dealt with!
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.