Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1000 N. Main Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dirk from Santa Clara, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff is professional and very friendly. The Chicago style bar downstairs is an island of tranquility and actually good fun. Dart board and a beautiful table shuffle board. The guests in the lounge where super welcoming and showed us how to play.
Could be closer to old downtown Las Vegas. Because of the slight off grid location the good thing is that highway and other Las Vegas attractions (e.g. Neon Museum) are very easy to reach. No traffic, no awkward parking. Very accesible.

My wife and I got a free beer and 10% dinner off voucher upon check in. Nice! Hotel is quiet enough and after staying in the anonymous SLS and other high end hotels it feels like home and is a great experience when on a road trip. We wanted to check out off grid attractions and the location was perfect.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
parking close to the room.
everything else. what an excruciating experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mansur from Stouffville, Canada
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was good for the price
No microwave in the room, but they offered to warm up the food in the lobby. Room was only ready at the specified time, since we reached early we have to roam around for a while

Good hotel

Solo Traveler
Jack from Henderson, NV
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe Springs, CA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and professional appearance was unexpected for the two star rating.
The front desk clerk was a but rude and seemed irritaded.

Its few blocks North from Fremont street for those of you that prefer to be in that area of Vegas. It is a safe location and plenty of parking. There is a sports bar/restaurant in hotel which makes it complete. And bar does not close! The hotel rooms cleanliness was impeccable including the rest of hotel. The bed and pillows were from a 5star hotel. I will defiantly stay here again! ...read more

Couple
Brant from Anchorage, AK
October 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. Kitchen allowed us to order after closing time.
Location was a bit farther from downtown than expected.
Couple
Ralf from Marktredwitz, DE
October 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room Size was okay
Staff not friendly, old rooms, bad neighbourhood
Couple
Valerie from San Ramon, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
it was not like the best western and holiday inn locations I have stayed in the past

It was located in an area I felt unsafe.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Feltre, Italy
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
- Big parking; - Free PC with printer in the hall (good to print the flight's boarding pass).
- There was a dead bug on the floor; - If somebody walks on upstairs floor, it seems like he is crashing the building (maybe ask for a 2nd floor room when booking).

I don't know if it was because I already got a reservation, but I really appreciated not having to pay for early check-in, so I had a chance to rest.

Group Traveler
Arin from Glendale, CA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
everything was bad !

i have nothing to say ,it was worst experience of my life as staying at a motel room

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Downtown Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg