Best Western Lumberton

Best Western Lumberton

Best Western Lumberton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
201 Jackson Court
Lumberton, NC 28358

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Lumberton in Lumberton

# 5 of 19 hotels in Lumberton
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Lumberton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lumberton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Lumberton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Donnie from Newport News, VA
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and large room
No
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Wilmington, NC
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff at this hotel is outstanding! They are extremely friendly, and go way beyond expectations.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal River, FL
May 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
April 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Ivan from Wayne, NJ
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location and the nicest hotel we stayed in on our road trips. Will definately stay there again.
No cons that I can think if.
Solo Traveler
David from Annapolis, MD
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is very deceiving. The rooms were newly remodeled and the bed was extremely comfortable.
Typical hotel breakfast. Fake eggs, weird sausage. They have bagels and cereal and stuff, but If you eat real food for breakfast you will have to go out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MD
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fast & efficient check-in
Went for breakfast but they had run out of meat & eggs - like they waited until they ran out before they started to replenish the food line. The hostess said it would be 35 minutes before the food would be ready so we decided to go to McDonalds.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Not new, but not bad. We would stay there again.
Breakfast was only so, so.
Couple
William from Clermont, FL
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Accommodating staff; comfortable beds, nice TV.
Breakfast over too early, but I'm afraid everyone else is a much earlier riser.
Couple
John from Bonaire, GA
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, good free breakfast.
It's basically a motel, not a hotel. Your room opens to the outside so it can be very noisy. Folks walking along the outdoor walkway were talking loudly because they were outside & their walking made a lot of noise. Our non-smoking room reeked of smoke.
Reviews of Best Western Lumberton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Lumberton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.