Best Western Loyal Inn

Best Western Loyal Inn in Seattle

Best Western Loyal Inn

Best Western Loyal Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2301 Eighth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98121
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Loyal Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Loyal Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Loyal Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Loyal Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Magan from Tustin, CA
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice location, close to the space needle and downtown.
Very thin walls. You could hear people in the hallway talking and we could hear the people above us... Every step they took we could hear at whatever time it was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Amboy, WA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the room was really large. there was a good variety on the breakfast. The check in was quick.
I didn't know that I was going to be charged for parking. It was $10 The neighbor hood was a little sketchy as well. I didn't have any probs though.

There wasn't to much traffic noise even though we were right next to the road. It was clean and the staff was nice.

Group Traveler
Jane from Seattle, WA
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff & location
the hotel was great....Priceline NOT so much....Priceline sub-par

Super location, walking distance to downtown Seattle & the Seattle Centre w/super public transportation!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
The bed was more comfortable than I was expecting and the pillows were amazing!!!!
The outside needs some work, and the lobby looks like it was decorated in the 80's.

Although the inside and outside could use some sprucing up, the staff were friendly and the bed and pillows were more than what I expected. The continental breakfast was better than other hotels Ive been to with higher rates.

Couple
Kendall from Anchorage, AK
August 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent. Walking distance to public transit and a few blocks away from the Seattle Center and Space Needle. Front desk was excellent and held our luggage so we didnt have to carry it around the city.
There was many food options around the hotel, we had to walk a few blocks. The gym was only decent and the water pressure wasn't that good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
January 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
very central location! great room!
good parking was limited
Solo Traveler
Dustin from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0

The hotel called me to confirm my stay the same day I booked it as they were overbooked. I confirmed and they said everything would be ok for myself and the other 3 sharing the room. When I got there they put us in a one bed room with 2 cots and denied calling me even though there were notes written in by a hotel employee about the call they made. Very frustrating. They did not help me out at all with any comps, I asked if they could wave parking costs and they simply said no. I would not stay here or recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Group Traveler
Barbara from Spokane, WA
November 14, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and the staff were very friendly and helpfull.
My room was on the 3rd floor and the people in the room above us were very loud and running around late at night and early in the morning walking very heavy. I would request a room on the top floor next time.

There is a 10.00 a day charge for parking. They don't show this on the website. I was a little suprised at check out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location, nice hot tub, free breakfast was decent.
Couple
William from Gold Bar, WA
October 11, 2012
Couple
6.0
We had the spa all to ourselves late at night. Nice not to compete with kids.
Only very thin, very used blanket on bed. Don't you use comforters anymore? Nothing extra in room, or available from housekeeping.
Reviews of Best Western Loyal Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Loyal Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg