Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites

Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites in Los Alamitos

Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites

Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
10591 Los Alamitos Boulevard
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites in Los Alamitos

# 2 of 2 hotels in Los Alamitos
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Oakland, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room had a musty smell to it. The furniture and amenities were really outdated. No hair conditioner...only shampoo. I guess I just have higher expectations.

This is a 2 star hotel. Nothing more.

Senior Travelers
Anna from Phoenix, AZ
June 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Proximity to venues.
No.

Convenient. Staff was very helpful and hospitable. Met all our needs. We would recommend your hotel to family and friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing,
Worst hotel ever. They assigned a smocking room because all other rooms were booked. Rooms are very dirty and staffs are rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were Great! Also the amenities were also helpful.
Maybe, a little bit more handicap parking spots.

My husband and I were both pleasantly surprised with our room. We would definitely recommend this hotel. Our stay was very enjoyable. We will be staying there again when we go there again.

Business Traveler
James from Arizona, AZ
January 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The Staff was great, very helpful and cooperative.
They were resurfacing the parking lot during my stay, so parking was limited. That was the only item that wasn't top notch.

The location of the hotel was ideal for the where I was conducting my business.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Scottsdale, AZ
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice friendly staff, good service, nice pool, rooms were clean.
No laundry machines, no gym, trash cans in room too small, breakfast was a little disappointing. King "suite" was not much different from an average size room.

We stayed here for 5 nights. The front desk staff was great, the rooms are a little outdated but clean and comfortable. The lot is small and tight, making parking a little challenging when it's crowded. The property is wedged between a liquor store and a motorcycle dealer, on a busy road. Internet signal was a little weak in our room, but it worked. It's an adequate motel, nothing luxurious by any means. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Barrigada, GU
June 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Family oriented hotel. Free breakfast, in room wifi and parking are all pluses! The breakfast was french toast or pancakes eggs, sausage, etc. Basic breakfast menu!

The staff was very friendly. Family oriented hotel. Free breakfast, in room wifi and parking are all pluses! The breakfast was french toast or pancakes eggs, sausage, etc. Basic breakfast menu. Safe neighborhood. Coun laundry down the street. I would definitely rent here again!

Senior Travelers
Manuel from Long Beach, CA
April 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
good location, very friendly staff, good breakfast.
The bathroom is very narrow and small.

A great place to stay while visiting Long Beach and Seal Beach.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Las Vegas, NV
March 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms on the Second & Free Full Breakfast!
The first night we only got a King bed on the ground floor, room 108 was dirty & we had a hard time sleeping at all, but the next we got the room we initially paid for a 2 beds & it was on the second floor
Couple
Deb from Denver, CO
August 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and clean for the price. The people who worked there were very helpful and friendly.

I was very pleased with how nice the room was for the price. We didn't take advantage of the free breakfast until our last day there, but I was quite impressed with the selection. There were eggs, sausage, and many other selections you don't normally see offered with free breakfasts.

Reviews of Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg