Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites

Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites

Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
10591 Los Alamitos Boulevard
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites in Los Alamitos

# 2 of 2 hotels in Los Alamitos
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
George from San Diego, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I probably would have had a better experience had I not been give a smoking! Honestly why do hotels still have smoking rooms in the first place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morro Bay, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Goleta, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The night clerk was very nice he felt bad about giving us a nasty smoking room.
NASTY SMOKING ROOM when I printed my conformation it said it was an NON/SMOKING HOTEL ITS BEEN OVER 10 YEARS SINCE A SO CALLED 2 1/2 STAR HOTEL ALLOWS SMOKING IN THE ROOMS IT WAS SO AWEFUL TRYING TO BREATH TOXIC AIR ALL NIGHT!!!

IF IT WAS A NON SMOKING HOTEL I WOULD STAY AGIAN GOOD LOCATION

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location
The room smells like a nursing home. I got a disabled room and the shower area doesn't have a place where you can put your soap and shampoo. The room is dated and carpet looks old.

Front desk said they are fully book and that is the only room available. I walk around the compound and it seems like there are few vacancies.

Couple
Matthew from Oakland, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room had a musty smell to it. The furniture and amenities were really outdated. No hair conditioner...only shampoo. I guess I just have higher expectations.

This is a 2 star hotel. Nothing more.

Senior Travelers
Anna from Phoenix, AZ
June 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Proximity to venues.
No.

Convenient. Staff was very helpful and hospitable. Met all our needs. We would recommend your hotel to family and friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
May 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing,
Worst hotel ever. They assigned a smocking room because all other rooms were booked. Rooms are very dirty and staffs are rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were Great! Also the amenities were also helpful.
Maybe, a little bit more handicap parking spots.

My husband and I were both pleasantly surprised with our room. We would definitely recommend this hotel. Our stay was very enjoyable. We will be staying there again when we go there again.

Business Traveler
James from Arizona, AZ
January 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The Staff was great, very helpful and cooperative.
They were resurfacing the parking lot during my stay, so parking was limited. That was the only item that wasn't top notch.

The location of the hotel was ideal for the where I was conducting my business.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Scottsdale, AZ
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice friendly staff, good service, nice pool, rooms were clean.
No laundry machines, no gym, trash cans in room too small, breakfast was a little disappointing. King "suite" was not much different from an average size room.

We stayed here for 5 nights. The front desk staff was great, the rooms are a little outdated but clean and comfortable. The lot is small and tight, making parking a little challenging when it's crowded. The property is wedged between a liquor store and a motorcycle dealer, on a busy road. Internet signal was a little weak in our room, but it worked. It's an adequate motel, nothing luxurious by any means. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg