BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
10591 Los Alamitos Boulevard
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn And Suites in Los Alamitos

# 2 of 2 hotels in Los Alamitos
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from La Quinta, CA
February 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel is very clean and looks like it has just been upgraded. Location is great, it was better than expected. Even enjoyed the free breakfast.
No
Couple
Loretta from Hurricane, UT
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Clean and a great place for this area
The only thing we didn't like was the parking lot was small and somewhat difficult.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Wrightwood, CA
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Charles from Lehi, UT
October 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ellen from Grosse Pointe, MI
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were as nice as a four star hotel. The location is not great, but it's straight down to the beach. The pool is small and hot tub is a hot tub. Smoking on balcony was not nice and smoke came into non smoking rooms. for $ it was great
Location tough to get out of, smoking on balcony, no desk in my room only a table.
Business Traveler
George from San Diego, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I probably would have had a better experience had I not been give a smoking! Honestly why do hotels still have smoking rooms in the first place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morro Bay, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Goleta, CA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The night clerk was very nice he felt bad about giving us a nasty smoking room.
NASTY SMOKING ROOM when I printed my conformation it said it was an NON/SMOKING HOTEL ITS BEEN OVER 10 YEARS SINCE A SO CALLED 2 1/2 STAR HOTEL ALLOWS SMOKING IN THE ROOMS IT WAS SO AWEFUL TRYING TO BREATH TOXIC AIR ALL NIGHT!!!

IF IT WAS A NON SMOKING HOTEL I WOULD STAY AGIAN GOOD LOCATION

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, CA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location
The room smells like a nursing home. I got a disabled room and the shower area doesn't have a place where you can put your soap and shampoo. The room is dated and carpet looks old.

Front desk said they are fully book and that is the only room available. I walk around the compound and it seems like there are few vacancies.

Couple
Matthew from Oakland, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room had a musty smell to it. The furniture and amenities were really outdated. No hair conditioner...only shampoo. I guess I just have higher expectations.

This is a 2 star hotel. Nothing more.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Los Alamitos Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.